Need an answer..!

CA Ganesh Prasad (Chartered Accountant) (53 Points)
Replied 06 December 2012

Please do read some Good Books.

The Energy of the books and good thoughts - will make you Stable and Happier.

Some titles as a suggestions are - 

The Monk who sold his Ferrari by Robin Sharma

Greatness Guide by Robin Sharma

The Alchemist by Paul Coelho

Wise and Otherwise by Sudha Murthy

These Books not only give Best Entertainment but also enrich you and tranform you.

All the Best

C.A SUVAJIT SAHU (CA ( In Practice )) (708 Points)
Replied 06 December 2012

hi Mansi...........

Bhul jaane se kuch nhi hota..................

"kisi bhi bahane se usey ek-baar bulao aur Uske kaan ke niche ek zooooor ka bajao....."

I can assure that ....you would feel much better...............

THANKS,

SUVAJIT

Poonam (CS,Mcom CA FINAL) (512 Points)
Replied 06 December 2012

hi mansi,

if dat person is most important to u than u should forgive him/her as life is too short to hate someone....

and u know wht when u forgive the person who hurts u and behave as if nothing has happened and behave normally it will irritate them....as they will be expecting our some sort of reaction.....dont react and show that it was a normal thing and dint left any impact on u ur 21st century gal who is vry strong and can face anything........ 

whtevr happened u cant change dat bt u have learned a lifelong lesson so next time u ll think twice before trusting some one.......

bus unhe ye dikha do ki aapko kuch farak nahi padhta jo hua usse and just move on!!!!!!

Budding Professional (B.Com, CA & CS FINAL) (1686 Points)
Replied 06 December 2012

It hurts a lot when you get cheated in life,especially by a person whom you have extreme trust upon and have blind faith, but that does not means that the life has ended or you are no more left with good reliable people around.  Thinking about it and crying over it and therefore wasting your time and happiness won't lead you anywhere.

We professionals are known to be highly resilient and therefore there is no point cursing yourself over what has happened or crying about it. Move ahead, life has more joys for you. just forget what has happened, think it is a bad dream and continue enjoying the life. Engage more with your other mates, do more of the activities that you find funny, entertaining and satisfying. The experience must have given you a few lessons. Forget about the past else you would not be able to enjoy the present and construct your future. Its easier said than done but it has to be done. JAAG BHARTIYA NAARI JAAG

uma.. (CA FINAL) (612 Points)
Replied 06 December 2012

Thanx Mansi even i have same problem but didnt dare to put such post

Harshal Jhota (Article) (32 Points)
Replied 07 December 2012

Hey dont take things so seriously for a person who dont care abt u....n m single n trustworthy:-)

NITIN (.) (96 Points)
Replied 07 December 2012

Mansi.............

dont feel sad and It is a part of every one life...................

Never Trust that guy again and do the revenge by showing how valuable you are................

Dont Feel that he is the best guy for you, may so one  will be  waiting for  you................

thank god for showing u his real face and character.............

SAGAR (ARTICLED ASSISTANCE) (236 Points)
Replied 07 December 2012

Thanks Vaibhav

U created a good idea of Business persons

but if a person starts business in this definatly he will earns loose and so much sympathy from broken hearts

ha ha ha :):):):) 

@VaibhavJ (Believe!! Live your dreams!)   (33516 Points)
Replied 07 December 2012

Originally posted by : SAGAR

Thanks Vaibhav

U created a good idea of Business persons

but if a person starts business in this definatly he will earns loose and so much sympathy from broken hearts

ha ha ha :):):):) 

I didnt get u sagar.. whers is sense of business?

Happy to clarify you on that..

CA Mansi Kotecha (Keep Smiling !!) (6890 Points)
Replied 07 December 2012

Thnk u so much Ganesh ji..

I have read The Alchemist..its 1 of d best buk ever read by me

others i vll read asap..thnx 4 suggestion !!

Replied 07 December 2012

Thnx 4 ur suggestion Suvajit ji..

bt i cant do dat

agar koi bura kare nd if v also do d same..to hamare me aur us insaan me kya fark reh jayega ??

Replied 07 December 2012

Thnk u so very much Poonam ji..

I thnk u r rite

nd yaa i can nvr evr hate dat prsn..bt yaa vll surely stop luvin nd trustin !!

Replied 07 December 2012

Thnx a ton Neeraj ji..

m quite motivated !!

Replied 07 December 2012

Plij Uma ji..dnt say thnx

I hope dis post has also motivated nd helped u !!

Keep Smiling in Lyf smiley

Replied 07 December 2012

Yaa Nitin ji..I thnk u r rite !!