Motherly love

KRITHIKA (CA) (24 Points)
Replied 02 October 2011

EXCELLENT.

madinashabana11 (MBA) (1112 Points)
Replied 02 October 2011

SO TRUE.....................SPEECHLESS STORY.........!!!

REALLY TOUCHING SOOOO MUCH.........!!!

CA Ravi Sisodia (CA,CS,CMA) (32226 Points)
Replied 02 October 2011

MAA, MAA hoti hai. no words to explain..  just feel it.

Vandana Mulchandani (Finance Manager ) (9227 Points)
Replied 02 October 2011

Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia

MAA, MAA hoti hai. no words to explain..  just feel it.

Thank you Ravi ji....you cannot explain MAA in any form of words...just need to feel and express it.

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 02 October 2011

Mother Is GOD for us.smile. Gujarati me ek kahawat hai => " Maa Baap Ne Bhulsho Nahi " .smile.

ANIL KUMAR (Qualified CA Qualified CWA)   (143 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Literally........I  Have No words to Speak about Mother.

She is Gods' Gift To Every one.

She must be Protected.

IPSA ;) ($) (611 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

great sharing :)

Preety Parik (chartered accountant) (762 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Cheers to U r mother! Long Live the holy Soul.

I could understand and confess  the love and sacrifice of my mother only when I took up the role of a mother.  I can feel the presence of almighty on this earth in my mother's form.

srinivass (CA Final) (2466 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Really amazing

ARUN KUMAR (Financial Consultant ) (992 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

VERY NICE SHARING..............................

Vandana Mulchandani (Finance Manager ) (9227 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Originally posted by : Himani Manchanda

Mother is the name of God in the lips and hearts of children. 

A mother is she who can take the place of all others.

A mother's love is instinctual, unconditional, and forever

Mother is the bank where we deposit all our hurts and worries. 

I Love u Maa  

Thanks a lot VANDANA for sharing dis wonderful post 
Stay Blessed 

Thank you very much Himani for the wonderful sharing ...No one can take place of Mother

TRILOCHAN (SENIOR ACCOUNTANT) (698 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Really Brother Heart  Touching

RG - A Helping Hand (Company Secretary) (13867 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

Fantastic Post Friend...

Am here just because of my Parents...

Thanks again !!!

Pooja (Final CA) (502 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011

a very beautiful story, thanks for sharing it :)