(But Don't Think That Moments are Heart Touching)....
Dhaval
(Job)
(794 Points)
Replied 22 February 2013
(But Don't Think That Moments are Heart Touching)....
*RENU SINGH *
(✩ §m!ℓ!ñġ €ม€§ fℓม!ñġ ђ♪gђ✩ )
(21627 Points)
Replied 22 February 2013
Actually everytime I got d same spl heart touching feeling ...
when My cousin,parents,friends said that you are lucky charm and even proved it
CA Srikanth Yadav
(Chartered Accountant)
(3162 Points)
Replied 22 February 2013
Thanks everyone for replying and sharing your views and experiences......
kavitha naidu
(ARTICLE STUDENT)
(189 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
CA Srikanth Yadav
(Chartered Accountant)
(3162 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
Originally posted by : kavitha naidu | ||
shrikant sir that was a gud job u helped ur friend but u forgot onethng that indirectly u r helping other friends like me with ur encouragement post and valuable comments. so u shd feel proud of ur acheivement infact U,AYUSH AGARWAL,GANESH BABU ,VAIBHAV AND MANY OTHERS are the real HERO'S. HATES OF TO U GUYS. |
OMG!!! I couldn't believe that I'm inspiring some people here.....
Anyways thank you very much Ms. Kavitha Naidu for your kind words......
Ganeshbabu K
(Audit and Tax Advisory)
(48564 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ kavitha naidu...
i am only the hero to my life....
But as far a CCI is concerned i guess i am not competent for having TAG As HERO
Yes there are hero's in CCI.,,
i guess you want to see those heros......>CLICKHERE
EXPERTS ARE THE REAL HERO OF CCI
YES THEY ARE REAL HEROS,..WHO SPENDS THEIR VALUABLE TIME TO OUR CCI FAMILY
THEY ARE SPENDING THEIR VALUABLE TIME WHICH THEY CANNOT GET BACK BY ANY MEANS......
CCI IS AN OCEAN
I AM ONE OF DROPLET....I ♥ CCI
BUT THERE IS A DAY FOR ME ..
TO BECOME A HERO
ONLY THING EVERY ONE HAVE TO DO IS
GAIN MORE KNOWLEDGE
AND MORE AND MORE....
NOTE:PLEASE POST YOUR MOST HEART TOUCHHING MOMENTS ONLY,,DONT CUT THE THREAD
kavitha naidu
(ARTICLE STUDENT)
(189 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
u are always welcome shrikant sir
kavitha naidu
(ARTICLE STUDENT)
(189 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
u r right ganesh sir there are many other hero's in cci who share there valuable knowledge but the name mentioned were the hero's of my life coz of whom i came out of my failure and going to face my exam again with full confident
so this is a small contribution to all of u
@VaibhavJ
(Believe!! Live your dreams!)
(33516 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ Kavitha ji.. Thx for your kind appreciation..
@ Ganeshbabu.. Dont under estimate your self, every on is the best in their on way..
@ Shrikant thanks for starting this thread..
CA Srikanth Yadav
(Chartered Accountant)
(3162 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ Vaibhav: Thank you
Ganeshbabu K
(Audit and Tax Advisory)
(48564 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ VAIBHAV
yes, actually i have written that,
"there is day for me to become a hero"
but modified it to avoid further comments which will disturbs comments on "most touching moment" objective with which shrikant started thread..
yes..
what i mean in above post is every body will become hero once..time will answer this,.
so i request every one to post your comments only on "most touching moment in life" objective with which shrikant started forum..
CA Srikanth Yadav
(Chartered Accountant)
(3162 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ Kavitha Naidu: You are so sweet Sis. Good luck for your exams
Originally posted by : Ganeshbabu |
||
so i request every one to post your comments only on "most touching moment in life" objective with which shrikant started forum.. |
Thank you very much for understanding my intention of initiating this thread...........
So I request those who replied to this thread but didn't share their feelings regarding their most touched compliment, to please modify their posts, if possible and include their experience......
Dhaval
(Job)
(794 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ Kavita
HATES OF TO U GUYS.
Should be "Hats off to you".
kavitha naidu
(ARTICLE STUDENT)
(189 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
@ dhaval oops sry dont go on words yaar understand the feelingsbhavna ko samjo
@ shrikant thanks bro
@ vaibhav u r welcome bro
Venu Gopal
(Chief Manager - Secretarial & Legal)
(301 Points)
Replied 23 February 2013
I got inspiration from my colleague and my boss always discouraging me in clearing my professional course.
UMA