Meri maa ne mujhe aaj chalna sikha diya

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta ("PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN")   (114220 Points)
Replied 14 April 2012

Priyanshu a lovely poem by a beautiful human being written for the most precious gift of God.

So when Ms Editor is going to publish her own book of poems?

Replied 14 April 2012

priyanshu saxena (MBL LL.B.(Hons.) CS (Professional) with 4 yrs exp as Law editor in Thakur Publishers Pvt. Ltd.)   (2653 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

o my goodness.!!!!

its a huge complement for me sanjay bhaiya 

are my poems really eligible to be presentd  in the form of a book???

Replied 15 April 2012

Originally posted by : priyanshu saxena

o my goodness.!!!!

its a huge complement for me sanjay bhaiya 

are my poems really eligible to be presentd  in the form of a book???

I think the response you have got has already answered this question....

priyanshu saxena (MBL LL.B.(Hons.) CS (Professional) with 4 yrs exp as Law editor in Thakur Publishers Pvt. Ltd.)   (2653 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

awwwwwwwwwww 

thats so nice of you my elder bro......thank u sooooooooo much

Ashwini (Internal auditor) (132 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

W..O..N..D..E..R..F..U..L... poem PRIYANSHU SAXENA...

The only love which is ZERO PERCENT selfish in the whole world iS

MOTHERS LOVE....!!!!!

Rahul Bansal (Finalist) (35929 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Dastan mere laad pyar ki Bas,

Ek Hasti k gird ghoomti hai,

Pyar JANNAT se is liye hay mujhey,

Ye meri MAA k qadam choomti hai.

THANKS PRIYANSHU FOR UR LOVELY POST

CA. Abhishek K. Pandey (Manager (Advance)) (901 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Thanks for sharing.

CA. Abhishek K. Pandey (Manager (Advance)) (901 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Thanks for sharing.

Merina (Student) (310 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Great..Thanks for sharing

RUPESH NIGAM (ACCOUNT) (54 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Nice thought for Maa

Sabki Pyari Maa

Meri Pyari Maa

I love U Maa

Thanks for sharing it

CA. Rakesh Jangid (B.com. & CA Finalist) (105 Points)
Replied 15 April 2012

Keep up Priyanshu... Loved it... Love u Mom...

Meet Joshi (Company Secretary) (275 Points)
Replied 16 April 2012

its Awesome!!!!!

Really Great Sharing!!!!!!

Deepti Dave (graduate) (24 Points)
Replied 19 April 2012

priyanshu its a beauty and plus point to keep cool when someone is angry from mum keep on sharing

rashmi (cs trainee) (318 Points)
Replied 19 April 2012

nice sharing.................