MAY 08 ...PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ HELP

This is the right time to start. When you start does not matter. when you study, study throughly, You ll definitely crack it.

Irshad (Article) (1426 Points)
Replied 19 January 2008

Dear sowmya, Its not you alone who has given up hope of clearing their CA exams. I jus wanna say one thing to all Its better to start asap rather than feeling low and doing nothing...

As soon as fear comes near attack and destroy dont allow ur weakness to overcome ur confidence Gud Luck

CA Chaitanya (PRACTISING CA) (4283 Points)
Replied 25 January 2008

Never loose hope. You can do it.

aman kumar (CA) (92 Points)
Replied 28 January 2008

dude nothing is imposible u will clear the exam its attitude that what maters in ca exam

Rajasakthi (Studying) (63 Points)
Replied 30 January 2008

hai iam a PE-II student i have cleared I group in Nov 2006. Nov2007 is my sixth attempt, i have failed in Nov2007 exam. I want to know whether i can write PE-II Exam in May2008.

hey dont lose ur confidence yar be practicle dear just b cool n start preparing with all confidence. hope u wil get through the exams

Irshad (Article) (1426 Points)
Replied 13 February 2008

Exactly correct.

jaffer (professional) (29 Points)
Replied 23 February 2008

Hi first and foremost without wasting time, get a form and apply for a group 1 or 2 in may08 then based on whichever group u have selected, make a action plan do not neglect any subject CA exam are such that even best student sometimes dont clear, yes if u put in efforts and presentation is right full possibilites of clearing the exam understand exam pattern structure your time from now b/w practical and theory subject put efforts by making short notes i have got softcopy of some best CA-final preparation notes my email - jfrstar @ gmail.com contact me at 9972026657 jaffer

Miss Komal Mantri (Chartered Accountant ) (1974 Points)
Replied 23 February 2008

everybody is sailing in the same boat.........set the target and achieve it...i m sure u ll build some confidence...

Chal Re Chal Haamf Nahi... Kaamp Nahi, Raah Mein Ab Tu Raahi...Thakan Kaa Saamp Nahi Ab Tujhe Dasne Paaye...Jo Hona Hai Ho Jaaye...CHALE CHALO...