MAIL TO ICWAI NOT RECD THE CC Certificate

Aarush (Delhi) (1566 Points)

23 September 2009  

Good Aftrenoon to All, I need your advice as i am a student of ICWAI Intermediate old course.. enrolled in Dec 2007, all the GD BC & ET , Computer fee has submitted by me but not till date recd my CC Certificate, For getting the certificate from institute i had marked a mail to the VP/Board of Studies/Region Department but no body is responding on mail.. would your please suggest to how i can get my CC Certificate for appearing the examination papers of Dec 2009..

Allusion mail is also given below

On 9/22/09, Gaurav Aggarwal <gaurav.aggarwal @ vlcc.co.in> wrote:

From: Gaurav Aggarwal [mailto:gaurav.aggarwal @ vlcc.co.in]
Sent: Tuesday, September 22, 2009 12:29 PM

To: 'NIRC Region'; 'Arnab Chakraborty'
Cc: '"Sucharita Chakraborty" s'; 'Chandana Bose'; 'president @ icwai.org'; 'vicepresident @ icwai.org'; 'agarwalgaurav999 @ gmail.com'
Subject: RE: ET & CC Certificate not received

REMIDNER-6

From: Gaurav Aggarwal [mailto:gaurav.aggarwal @ vlcc.co.in]
Sent: Monday, September 21, 2009 3:35 PM
To: 'NIRC Region'; 'Arnab Chakraborty'
Cc: '"Sucharita Chakraborty" s'; 'Chandana Bose'; 'president @ icwai.org'; 'vicepresident @ icwai.org'; 'agarwalgaurav999 @ gmail.com'
Subject: RE: ET & CC Certificate not received

REMINDER-5

From: Gaurav Agarwal [mailto:agarwalgaurav999 @ gmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, September 19, 2009 9:50 AM
To: NIRC Region; Arnab Chakraborty
Cc: "Sucharita Chakraborty" s; Chandana Bose; president @ icwai.org; vicepresident @ icwai.org; GauravAgarwal
Subject: Re: ET & CC Certificate not received

Still wating

On Fri, Sep 18, 2009 at 3:22 PM, Gaurav Agarwal <agarwalgaurav999 @ gmail.com> wrote:

On 9/18/09, Gaurav Agarwal <agarwalgaurav999 @ gmail.com> wrote: