HI! Can we see the admit card on net for PCC .
It has not yet come.
plz reply early......
Karuna Sethi (CA) (838 Points)
05 May 2009HI! Can we see the admit card on net for PCC .
It has not yet come.
plz reply early......
Indhumathi
(Articled Assistant)
(25 Points)
Replied 05 May 2009
ICAI will start sending ID cards only from may 10. We will get ID cards probably from second week of may.
In case you have applied for the PCC Examinations, JUNE,2009 and have not yet received your Admit Card and/or details are not available in the site you may contact the Help line Desk at 0120-3054851, 0120-3054852, 0120-3054853 or send a fax to 0120-3054841 or email to PCC_exam @ icai.in giving your details viz. complete Name, PCC Registration No., medium, centre Applied for along with complete address for correspondence to enable examination department to issue a duplicate Admit Card/take necessary action in this regard. You may also provide Fax/Telephone Number if any, for speedy response
arif
(student)
(22 Points)
Replied 12 May 2009
no abhi site pe nahi aaay a hai admit card, inshallah jaldi aye ga
Manjay Jha
(Service)
(68 Points)
Replied 14 May 2009
Anybody pls let me know whether i can use black pen for writing my CA Final Examination
Sandeep Keswani
(Tax Consultant)
(1064 Points)
Replied 14 May 2009
Hi Manjay !
Black or Blue pen is permitted for writing exams...........ANY OTHER NOT PERMITTED.
Mahesh
(Article)
(26 Points)
Replied 14 May 2009
Originally posted by :Karuna Sethi | ||
" | HI! Can we see the admit card on net for PCC . It has not yet come. plz reply early...... |
" |
CMA KNVV Sri Vidya - Sri Kanth
(C.A.Final (New) ICWAI FINAL (New))
(11269 Points)
Replied 15 May 2009
all the best omkar n to all who are goin to attempt the exam
25 Hours GST Scrutiny of Return and Notice Handling(With Recording)
Survey, Search and Seizure under Income Tax Act 1961