internal audit report

Page no : 6

But can some one discuss or send me the process of audit in the software houses that how it should conduct in the software development department.

Originally posted by :aravindh

" please some one send me a model of internal audit report "

kashish mittal (student) (33 Points)
Replied 18 July 2008

kashish mittal (student) (33 Points)
Replied 18 July 2008

can any1 plz send me the perfoma of stock audit report.

Syed Kaleemullah (Director) (20 Points)
Replied 21 July 2008

hi

I would like to get the  template of internal audit report

SATISH KUMAR (CA STUDENT) (27 Points)
Replied 23 July 2008

amit (internal auditor) (24 Points)
Replied 24 July 2008

i need to have some internal auditor reports of manufacturing & service providing concerns.pls forward

Replied 24 July 2008

kindly send me a internal audit report of a maufacturing concern

Replied 24 July 2008

kindly send me a internal audit report of a maufacturing concern

Pls send me a copy of Internal audit report...

Plssssssss

Reji

pLEASE SEND ME A COPY OF INTERNAL AUDIT REPORT....

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS

REJI

Originally posted by :Guest

Pls Send me the audit programme for internal audit

vidyadhar (Chartered Accountants) (20 Points)
Replied 05 August 2008

Areas to be covered in Trading concern in Internal audit

Abhishek (Service(Articleship)) (20 Points)
Replied 06 August 2008

Could you please help me by sending a comprehensive internal audit programme of a 400 crore turnover manufacturing and trading company my e mail id is ca.abhishekj @ yahoo.com

Tejash Shah (Professional) (20 Points)
Replied 07 August 2008

Please mail me the Format for Internal Audit Report.

Tejash