I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN DELHI.
KINDLY IF ANY ONE CAN HELP ME IN LOCATING COMPANIES WHERE I CAN APPLY.
IT WILL BE A GREAT HELP
Divya sharma (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (250 Points)
05 January 2010I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN DELHI.
IT WILL BE A GREAT HELP
CA. ANKUR JAIN
(CA.....)
(2800 Points)
Replied 05 January 2010
send the details to me toooooooooooo at ankurjain02 @ rediffmail.com
shithil nath
(CA)
(59 Points)
Replied 05 January 2010
me too looking for industrial training at chennai.... pls pls send vacancies to my email: iamthehappiestman @ gmail.com
CA Vijay Chavan
(Service)
(28 Points)
Replied 15 January 2010
Interested in Industrial Training.
If there is any vacancy as such, pls let me know at vjc1986 @ rediffmail.com
j pooja jain
(ca final)
(28 Points)
Replied 15 April 2010
let me know the vacancy for industrial training in chennai pls
my mail id is katariya.jain123 @ gmail.com
prakash
(jhdfhlk)
(34 Points)
Replied 28 April 2010
I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN DELHI.
IT WILL BE A GREAT HELP
My e-mail id is iamcaprakash @ gmail.com
Chandan Khaitan
(Manager)
(21 Points)
Replied 08 May 2010
Hi Guys,
If you are interested in working at Industrial Trainee with Nestle India in Chennai. Submit your resume to neha.patwa @ in.nestle.com
mahak wadhwa
(student)
(33 Points)
Replied 16 May 2010
hello. i have a doubt regarding indstrl trnin. in case if our articlship xtnds due to leaves,does d min period for trainin also extend? like my artclshp is supposed 2b ending in march nxt year,bt it is extended fr 3months,so d min period of 9months also extnds? or do i have 2 join by june end ds year. pls reply??????
mahak wadhwa
(student)
(33 Points)
Replied 16 May 2010
and please also tell me for any vacancis in delhi?
haresh
(articals)
(25 Points)
Replied 25 May 2010
INTERESTED IN INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IF ANY THERE VACANCY THEN PLKS KNOW ME MY EMAIL ID
thank u
Madhan
(Articled Clerk)
(27 Points)
Replied 14 June 2010
i am in interested in industrial training if there is any vacancy in chennai please inform me my E-MAIL ID madhan2007mohan @ yahoo.com
chandan pareek
(Service)
(33 Points)
Replied 16 June 2010
Hello... I am a article assistant, completing my 29months of training. Can anyone inform me for vacancy for industrial training in kolkata? chandan
LAKSHYA BUDHIRAJA
(AUDIT ASSOCIATE)
(22 Points)
Replied 02 July 2010
LOOKING FOR INDUSTRIAL TRAINING , IF THERE IS ANY VACANCY PLEASE LET ME KNOW.
MY E-MAIL ID IS lakshya.budhiraja @ yahoo.com
Amit Sarawgi
(C.A. Final & Arical)
(101 Points)
Replied 02 July 2010
I also required Industrial Training in Mumbai please send E-mail address at fcaamit.sarawgi @ gmail.com .
siddeshwar.ch
(articles)
(41 Points)
Replied 30 July 2010
AM LOOKING FORWARD TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN Hyderabad/Chennai
IT WILL BE A GREAT HELP
My e-mail id is chsiddeshwar @ gmail.com or ch_siddeshwar @ yahoo.co.in