Industrial training vacancies

CA Suneel Kumar Yadav (Manager Credit) (125 Points)
Replied 12 April 2012

why so hurry, start after exam. if there is any shortfall in 9 month remaing period show higher leave in your 109 of last  employer. & plz give 1 month prior notice to your current employer for your proposd plann to join Ind Training.

Personnaly mujhse nahi pucha gaya tha. I think for this there is no HR round only formalities, but can,t gauranteed they may ask & be prepared for it.

Ankit Srivastava (article assistant) (45 Points)
Replied 12 April 2012

hi Astha

its completly ur wish wen u wanna apply but prudently apply atleast 30days prior. your ind trn period sud not be less than 9 month. 

IV is nvr a frmlity its their choice wat qutn thy ask they can ask u theritcl qustn like AS, TAX rates and smtim some littl audit wrk.....if u r lucky they can leave u by hvng som chit chat qustning upon ur confidence level n communictn skill....but on the safer side prepare urself for both aspects....

Replied 16 April 2012

Originally posted by : Suneel Kumar Yadav

There are good vacancies at ING Vysya Bank

Bangalore – 8; Mumbai – 10; Hyderabad – 2; Delhi - 1.

You can verify it-

https://www.linkedin.com/jobs?viewJob=&jobId=2862581&srchIndex=21&trk=njsrch_hits&goback=%2Efjs_*1_*1_*1_I_in_*1_*1_1_R_true_*1_*2_*2_*2_*2_acct+fin_*2_*2

Replied 16 April 2012

Who is interested please check it on given link & apply for the same.

Best of Luck.

astha (-) (42 Points)
Replied 16 April 2012

So, my exams are due in November 2014 and i am completing my articleship in feb 2015. It leaves me with only 4 months. so should i join before exams? and would they give one month leave for exams?

Ankit Srivastava (article assistant) (45 Points)
Replied 16 April 2012

astha its completely up to them wthr they giv leave or not generally they provide.....n u can start ur traning from march 14 to may 14 after that u r ineligibl fr Ind trng

Dulkifil (Article Assistant) (29 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012

Please tell me any new vacancyy for industrial traineee??????

Abu Shehma ( Chartered Accountant) (48 Points)
Replied 19 December 2012

where i can found vacancies for industrial training . is it vishwasnagar kadkadduma office ? anybody kindly confirm

CA SWATI AGARWAL (WORKING IN A FIRM) (108 Points)
Replied 11 May 2013

Hello Friends, I wanna know about the current openings for industrial trainee in different companies if anyone know with any vacancy please reply and also about the rules relating to industrial training...

yogesh sharma (article) (23 Points)
Replied 12 May 2013

CV of YOGESH KUMAR for INDUSTRIAL TRAINING

Attached File : 584133 1173328 cv of yogesh kumar 1 2 .doc downloaded: 160 times

Replied 12 May 2013

Dear Swati and Yogesh There are some vacancies in NHPC Ltd, last date to make application is 16 may, if you are interested apply immedietly, download application form from NHPC web site chek it whether it is in MS word format if it so fill it and mail it to recttcell2010 @ nhpc.nic.in. If not in word format that is in PDF/JPEG etc take print, fill it, scan it and send to the given email I'd and also send the hard copy of application to NHPC HR devision with Registered post. hard copy must sent, soft copy is valid only if hard copy received it may be received after 16 May Coz there is not enough time to send application in prescribed time limit. Form link. https://www.nhpcindia.com/writereaddata/Images/pdf/rect_106.pdf

CA SWATI AGARWAL (WORKING IN A FIRM) (108 Points)
Replied 13 May 2013

dear sunil, i want to know is there any vacancy for industrial training in jamshedpur or kolkata or pune

NEETU KHANDELWAL (ARTICLE STUDENT) (47 Points)
Replied 27 June 2013

Hi frnds,

I wanna know about the current vacancies for industrial trainee in different companies  at Kolkata. If anyone known with any vacancy please reply.....  

Neetu

ankit agarwal (article assitant) (24 Points)
Replied 06 July 2013

HEY GUYS I ALSO WANT TO DO A INDUSTRIAL TRAINING...........

PLEASE TELL ME THE VACANCIES ......

vikas gupta (Article assitant) (21 Points)
Replied 08 July 2013

Hi guys

I wanna know about the current openings for industrial trainee in different companies if anyone known with any vacancy please reply.....

Vikas Gupta