Thank you all for helping. I've final got all information at https://icai.org/resource_file/12803faq_final.pdf
laveena
(Article assistant)
(30 Points)
Replied 01 December 2009
Thank you all for helping. I've final got all information at https://icai.org/resource_file/12803faq_final.pdf
CA Rohith M
(Chartered Accountant)
(37 Points)
Replied 25 July 2010
Can i go for industrial training if i didnt clear PCC? Whether passing PCC is compulsary for going Industrial training or can we go for it in last 12 months period of articleship.? please clear my doubt....
Jyoti sancheti
(financial analyst)
(52 Points)
Replied 08 August 2010
HI
please can u let me know the co's with whom we an apply for industrial training
NAMITA DHURIA
(ARTICLE)
(27 Points)
Replied 12 August 2010
hey
can anybody tell me, where should i apply for industrial training??
pls tell me, if there is any vacany
deepak
(Article)
(42 Points)
Replied 18 August 2010
Originally posted by : NAMITA DHURIA | ||
hey can anybody tell me, where should i apply for industrial training?? pls tell me, if there is any vacany |
Jyoti sancheti
(financial analyst)
(52 Points)
Replied 18 August 2010
Respected sir/ Mam
Kindly see the attached CV and do the needful.
Jyoti Sancheti
chandan
(accountant)
(26 Points)
Replied 19 March 2011
Hi..
I am clear IPCC (1st Group). I am eligible for Industrial training or not.
Please provide rules for eligiblity for Industrial training as per ICAI
SNEH KASHYAP
(CA)
(23 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012
Hi.....Can anyone tell me period of industrial training of 9 months or 1 year is excluding or icluding leave allowed for CA Exams??? I ' m IPCC cleared student and started my articleship in March 2011 ... Please inform me when can I go for Industrial Training..???? It's Urgent ...
* Krishna *
(CA Student)
(6149 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012
Industrial training is allowed only for CA Final students and only during last year of articleship. Min is 9 months and max. is 12 months, which must be done. In my opinion, leaves are excluded in this regard.
SNEH KASHYAP
(CA)
(23 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012
Thanks for Reply... tht's mean can I join from October 2012 ??? because m having my exams on Nov 2013 for which I will be requiring leave for CA Final Exams from June 2013 to Nov 2013 and on the basis of leave excluded i have to start industrial traning from october 2012 as my training period will end on March 2014. Please suggest me the month on which I can go for Industrial Training ...
* Krishna *
(CA Student)
(6149 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012
I am not sure about the start of the date of training and I dont think you gets those many months leave. Just go through once below Indl Trainee notification of NHPC. It may give some idea.
https://www.nhpcindia.com/hindi/scriptts/HRecruitment_ViewDoc.aspx?id=47&f=Notification_1.pdf
SNEH KASHYAP
(CA)
(23 Points)
Replied 14 May 2012
thanx for sharing notification ... but as per institute max leave is 155 days allowed for study which is same for both types of training ... so according to that i have calculated my joining date of Industrial training. Thanx for the reply please share further any information/ notification in respect to this in future.
Shashikant
(Article)
(74 Points)
Replied 07 August 2012
Dear
if u find nay company please reply me also.......
Tanmayee W
(student)
(105 Points)
Replied 07 August 2012
M about to complete my 1st year of Articleship Trainig and plan to go for an Industrial Training in my third year. I have been asked to put a formal notice regarding the same to my existing Principal.
My question is whether i have to state my reasons for opting an Industrial Training in my letter??
Kindly help out guys.