Industrial training

2268 views 11 replies

Hello Guyz

My two years of articleship is going to be  completed after 3 months and wants to to Industrial Training in Service Sector Industry.

Kindly let me know,whether any leave allowed during Industrial Training for preparation of Final exam like in normal articleship for 4 months??

Thanks in advance & expecting prompt reply..

Replies (11)

Yes Leave will be granted....!

but some time it depends on Company in which you're trying for IT!

Originally posted by : Mayank karia

Yes Leave will be granted....!

but some time it depends on Company in which you're trying for IT!

Thank Mayank but ensure me fully,i mean to ask about CA regulation regarding this....????

Leave will be allowed but depend upon company.

@ Prince

You join industrial training only for a period of 12 Months and applying for a leave of 4 Months in the 12 Months period does not comply with the MNC norms...

The leaves granted are less. However, many students prefer to delay their attempt and go ahead with Industrial Training as it indirectly gives them a job in hand on completion of CA

Dear friends,

Will you please guide me regarding procedure to be followed to do Industrial Training? I am also a CA final student doing my 2nd years Articleship. Waiting for your reply. Pleasessssssssssss 

Dear friends,

Will you please guide me regarding procedure to be followed to do Industrial Training? I am also a CA final student doing my 2nd years Articleship. Waiting for your reply. Pleasessssssssssss 

Industrial training is mandatory for every student who finished their 3rd year and an industrial training certificate is needed to be produced in the college, where it will be forwarded to JNTU and then the students are promoted.you want further details see this site

https://allaboutedu.com/delhi-university

koi........plz  tell about industrial training,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, when is it applicable .......................willl CA firm allowed to do IT.... OR  PLZ SENT ME  

Industrial training is allowed in final year of articleship min. period is 9 and max. is 12months. One must be a Final student to do indl training. Firms partners will allow to do indl training, it depends on the boss.

Industrial training is a training scheme by which a student can undergo practical training within an approved industrial undertaking having specified amount of fixed assets or turnover or paid – up share capital.

a student can undergo 40 months of audit training and 12 months of industrial training
after passing PE-II/ PCE and during last 12 months of practical training.

It is to mention that maximum period of industrial training is 12 months.

INDUSTRIAL TRAINING
Vacancy in HSBC Mumbai as Industrial Trainee in Finance Dept.Stipend Rs15000/-
Student must have 9month to 12month of balance Articleship Period left.
Contact: imtiyazshaikh @ hsbc.co.in / suraj_sahu143 @ yahoo.co.in

Suraj Sahu
Industrial Trainee
6181 5032