Indirect Tax Classes-Ajay Jain Sir

Originally posted by :Guest
" Hi,
I wana know about indirect tax clases registration dates  for may 2009 and nov 2009 batches.
prashansha 

BeyondConsultants (CA/CS/LLB(DU)) (184 Points)
Replied 01 December 2008

If any body is interested in Indirect Tax coaching.............Please contact at 98919-50868.

I am all India topper in Indirect Tax of Nov. 2005 Batch and currently associated with Big4 in Indirect Taxes.

I can assure you atleast 70+ Marks

" Hi
If any body is interested in Indirect Tax coaching.............Please contact at 98919-50868.
I am all India topper in Indirect Tax of Nov. 2005 Batch and currently associated with Big4 in Indirect Taxes.
I can assure you atleast 70+ Marks

sir where do you teach

what is the course fee

Replied 01 December 2008

In Amar Colony- Lajpat Nagar Delhi

Fees is not a issue - Atleast 50% less than Ajay Sir Fees

Satyan Rohilla (CA (Final) Student) (119 Points)
Replied 01 December 2008

U r in which firm..........?

And which department.........?

hello sir i want when the registration open for tax classes for may 09 batch and what the proscer pls reaply me sir

Replied 12 December 2008

" hello sir i want when the registration open for tax classes for may 09 batch and what the proscer pls reaply me sir "

Please contact me at nikhil.gupta513 @ gmail.com

Please tell me when the tax classes start at next year?

see the useful links:

Himanshi Mittal (Article Assisstant) (34 Points)
Replied 20 August 2009

hey nikhil sir

dont compare urself with jain sir unki fees nazar aati hai mehnat nhi

nd if u all people wanna take IDT classes from jain sir a bad news he has stopped teaching final

Pooja Lamba (Article Assistant) (22 Points)
Replied 24 August 2009

wat???

can ny1 tel me whos gud in tax classes after MR Ajay Jain sir....

need to join ....