hello frnds,
I just want to know how much importance of writing Sections in C.A final papers.
and generally in which paper it will be more importance? does it effect on marks?
kindly reply
TIA.
Hojefa (Ca final) (178 Points)
18 December 2013hello frnds,
I just want to know how much importance of writing Sections in C.A final papers.
and generally in which paper it will be more importance? does it effect on marks?
kindly reply
TIA.
Amrin
(Chartered Accountant)
(215 Points)
Replied 18 December 2013
See, Writing SECTIONS is the essence of the paper.. It gives a whole new Outlook to the Moderator if you write the RIGHT sections. So yes its quiet importance.
Though on a another hand if you are not that great with sections and even after mesmerizing it you dont seem to remmeber it so please avoid writing sections, because agar galat section likha toh awesome negative impact padega..
Rest , "Section mein kya rakha hai..." If you know the content to the best of your knowledge then writing or not writing section also wont make a big thing..Also do make use of Correct Legal Language.
:D
Carol Snyder
(2 Points)
Replied 19 March 2021
I must say that importance of writing only be told by a professional that you can hear or learn from https://www.wiseessays.com/essay-writing-help online wise essay affordable service that provide you everything that you need of
Prachi Bansal
(3129 Points)
Replied 21 March 2021
Writing section is equally important like all the other sections so be mindful of giving the section really well as well
BruceTyler
(Education)
(26 Points)
Replied 07 May 2021
Not everyone can write a writing section on their own well and correctly, and this will cause many problems in the future. Therefore, it is worth resorting to the help of professional writers who work together with https://www.customessaymeister.com/ They will tell you what mistakes you make.
BruceTyler
(Education)
(26 Points)
Replied 07 May 2021
Like you, I experienced difficulties every time I needed to write an essay. I've always gotten bad grades for my assignments. But in order to understand my mistakes, I decided to resort to the help of professional writers who work together with <a target='_blank' rel='nofollow' href="https://www.customessaymeister.com/">https://www.customessaymeister.com</a>. They helped me solve all my problems and worries.
BruceTyler
(Education)
(26 Points)
Replied 07 May 2021
<a rel="nofollow" href="https://www.caclubindia.com/" class="ExternalLink" target="_blank">https://www.caclubindia.com/</a>
Prachi Bansal
(3129 Points)
Replied 10 May 2021
You may learn and be better at the writing section with continuous practice.