Whether to go for Ajay Jain or Vandana Bangaur for IDT of C.A Finals.??
Kindly Help..
Hitesh Kothari
(Chartered Accountant M.No. - 134239)
(326 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
Hi Hemani,
Bangar is much better.
Prajyot Pandit
(Divisional Manager- Finance)
(184 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
vignesh
(steps towards my goals)
(381 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
IF U HAVE LESS TIME U CAN GO "AJAY JAIN BOOK"
IT IS ALSO STANDARD BOOK
shinoj
(ab)
(1201 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
every body know Bangar is the final word in IDT..but i know personally people who studied form datey/ajay jain etc. still got very good marks....what is important instead keep searching n changing u r wasting ur time....pick up any book say bangar/datey/ajay jain....n study it thorougly...so authors guarantees ur success but u urself............personally i feel bangar though very vast it is very good book to score high marks if u read it thorougly....but nowadays IDT question paper has no choice u bound to miss questions in exam coz reading everything in IDT n revising it some what difficult.........my advise go to book shop see the books and decide urself....................
CA PuRvI M!$rA
(-)
(2260 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
deepak gupta notes r much bettr dan ajay jain or bangar............
shinoj
(ab)
(1201 Points)
Replied 09 June 2010
o says this don't believe on people who says this is better ...this is better coz every author has its own style..nver the less deepak gupta might be good but all over india bangar is followed....
NEEL..
(ca final, gr-1 cleard)
(275 Points)
Replied 10 June 2010
Manoj Soni
(Wicked Sunny)
(32 Points)
Replied 10 June 2010
1. I have read Bangar it is a little bit hard for understand but it is best for exam point of view so take it form someone for few days read one or two days if u understand his language then buy otherwise go to Ajay jain. with Scanner
2. you can Read Deepak Gupta's Notes For Better Understanding for Basic Concepts to Best Level
TRUPTI
(CA FINAL STUDENT)
(24 Points)
Replied 10 June 2010
i want ajay jain's notes. Can anybody do the needful.
Parmeshwar
(CA Final)
(29 Points)
Replied 10 June 2010
Bangar's book is good but only for thoes studentswho have sufficient time and have taken basic knowledge from any of class notes weather Ajay jain sir or Deepak gupta sir..........
otherwise study from Deepak gupta sir's class notes with scanner and summary module.