ICWA- STAGE-I- COSTIN JUNE 2007- SUGGESTED ANSWERS

Page no : 6

Dear Sir / mam,

I need last Seven years Suggested Questions with Answer for the ICWAI Inter Stage II.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Krishnaa. S

i want suggested answers for cwa stage 2 all papers

CA. RAVIKUMAR (Chartered accountant) (1589 Points)
Replied 15 September 2008

Originally posted by :Guest
" i want suggestive answer of icwa inter paper for the last 8 yrs of all the subject "

CA. RAVIKUMAR (Chartered accountant) (1589 Points)
Replied 15 September 2008

" i want suggestive answer of icwa inter stageII paper for the last 8 yrs of all the subject "

santoshbajiraokulkarni (accountant) (22 Points)
Replied 16 September 2008

" DEAR SIR,
I NEED LAST TEN YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF ICWAI INTER ,FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING,AUDITING ,COMMERCIAL LAW,DIRECT TAX PLEASE SEND ME SIR FOR PREPARING EXAMINATIONS,PLEASE SENT TO MY E MAIL ID SIR
THANKING YOU

Archana Pandirkar (Account Exeuctive) (0 Points)
Replied 19 September 2008

Hi ,

Can you please mail me Answer Sheet  ICWA examination for Stage II of June 2007?

waiting for your reply.

Thanks & Regards,

Archana

Archana Pandirkar (Account Exeuctive) (0 Points)
Replied 19 September 2008

Please can u mail me suggested answers of ICWA examination for Stage II June 08.

waiting for your reply

Thanks and regards

Archana

" DEAR SIR,
I NEED LAST TEN YEAR QUESTION PAPERS OF ICWAI INTER ,FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING,AUDITING ,COMMERCIAL LAW,DIRECT TAX PLEASE SEND ME SIR FOR PREPARING EXAMINATIONS,PLEASE SENT TO MY E MAIL ID SIR
THANKING YOU

Please send me suggested for June 2008  ICWA Stage - I

" DEAR SIR,
THANKING YOU

I want  Suggested answers with question paper for last 5 years in ICWAI.

Thanking you

savitri (accountant) (20 Points)
Replied 23 September 2008

" I want suggested Question with Answer for ICWA stage 1 from last 5 years. "

respected sir,

i want suggested question with answer for ICWA stage-1 from last 5 year. kindly send me this mail id.

Sivagurunathan S (Asst. Officer - Support Service)   (26 Points)
Replied 26 September 2008

September 26, 2008

Dear Mr. Mukesh Agarwal,

Pls. send me Suggested Answer for CWA Inter I stage that you have uploaded.

I could not be able to download it.

whatever Suggested answer you have for CWA Inter I stage kindly send them to following mail id ssguru @ madrascements.co.in

Thanks & Regards,

Sivagurunathan S

I want ICWA Stage 1 answers for june 2007

" i want suggestive answer of icwa inter paper for the last 2 yrs of all the subject "