I m unable to come out of my grief of final results

Final 2265 views 49 replies

Dnt know what to write...Dont know still any use of posting of a topic..I know i ve to study hard again...But throughout my life  god taught me a lesson u wont be able to acheive anythng fully....i dont care how much efforts u are putting in...i wont give u what u are eligle for...my mind is filled with grief and hopeless only....i cleared my pee2 and final 1 st group taking no number of attempts..But its same way whatever i try or do...i wont be able to complete it....i am damn sure if someone else had verified my MICS i would ve got an exemption...Started studyng again...but not able to concentrate...all i feel is to quit...and adjust with the fact that its nt meant for me...dont know what kind of responds im going to receive from ur sides...same words same sentences i read again and again but failed to get any positive notes from it....it was a families dream.....i cant bear the tensions and sorrows of my family members anymore becoz of me

Replies (49)

didi dont be sad na......!!! try to get over it....your best is yet to come....use your anger for the MICS examiner as a strenght...is baar aisa likho ki koi examiner kuch na kar sake...

best wishes..

/articles/you-can-never-fail-8883.asp.

do visit the above link a. its gud.awesome.

dont loose hope.hv faith in almighty God.hez our real parents.n our parents always try to keep us happy in all d ways he can.he gives us wotever v Demand sooner or later v get d fruits f our efforts whether in same 4m as v thougt or in oder. Keep trying. INTELIGENT CAN FAIL BUT HARD WORK CAN NEVER.

Bhagwaan kisi ka share kabi rakhta ni.

Keep trying  until u reach ur destination.

All d best dear.

Dont loose your hopes dear, its part of life failure and success...

Read this articles...This is enough you to come out of this failure and enter to success world..

How to be successful in Exams

Sure Shot of Success for your May 11 exam

How can you pass your CA May 11 Exam

CA final books and approach

RACE S NOT OVER COZ U'V NT WON YET

Hi riya..  I can understand your feelings bcz i cudnt clear pcc yt. And dnt worry this feelings of frustration n failure are normal. Do a thing take sumother course along with ca nw. And never ever think of quitting. That all can do right,  always ve a never say die attitude. c i ve given pcc 5 times uptil nw. But nw dis time just got exemption in audit tats it. Bt i cleared cs exe in first attempt n nw i m feeling more confident. so i suggest u take a course which u ll like just for building your confidence n just believe " Whatever happens in life, it is for your good" , dnt worry dear just read n write. N whatever u ve read say two or three times this hard work n knowledge will never go waste. some day , some where it ll stand by u.

All the very best.

Cheer up.

KOI BAAT NAI RIYA,

WE ALL CAN VERY WELL UNDERSTAND WHAT U MIGHT BE GOING THRU.....

BUT REMEMBER "CA IS NOT AN OPTION, ITS A LIFESTYLE"(as I hv read in an article in CCI)

ARRE U MUST HAVE GAINED A LOT OF KNOWLEDGE.... REMEMBER- HUM TO CA HAIN BAS INSTITUTE KO BATANA BAAKI HAI.

RECALL THE TIME U HAVE CLEARED IN FIRST ATTEMPT..........

KEEP SMILING:)

HUM TO CA HAIN BAS INSTITUTE KO BATANA BAAKI HAI.                  gr8 line said by u sonali

hey riya might be  u think like this , BUT  BELIVE ME U R INSPIRATION  FOR MANY

first of all just relax and give up all the tension u have , i do understand the mental state u r in

is easy to tell but hard to take , and i m sure u can take d challange even

i do understand abt isca / mics  bcause even i m hoping for the same i had not even put it for revaluation

bcause what i m hoping is the higest mark in isca but i got the lowest in that

again i do understand that u r waiting for the reverification results that even not make u study

first of all there is very remote changes and u cant be dependent on reverification

second i do understand that its very hard to study again bcause u  cant able to get that instinct which u have last time

i do fell the same but belive me its not going to work

we need to do it again , we are having a postive and negative factor but whatever is there we need to ger out of it

so , give up all the things and take up u books a day or so will take but belive me u will be back as before and give u

more than 100% to get suceed

best wishes , hope  u will get everything place right , i know u did even last time

but the luck

anyway belive everythign work this time so take it positive and do well

do u mean that only Group 2 of final is left for your CA.

Hi RIYA, dnt get upset, just remember that u have cleared the earlier hurdles for this ultimate achievement stop, when u think of anything not possible u r in real putting Question mark on your ABILITIES, so dnt give up and get the title of CA in the MAY 2011 exams. Shubhkmana !

NEVER SAY NEVER

Originally posted by : vishal thawrani

NEVER SAY NEVER

Hi riya don’t be nervous . visit the following link. I hope u wil find it useful -

/articles/how-to-approach-final-study-books-and-examwise-5652.asp

god bless u.

@ Riya: m going thru da same .........but life is all abt moving on..........

2 Solutions 2 ur problem is :

1. Bhaag le( Run away, leave it)

2. Bhaag le( Participate wid full confidence once again)

Chioce is urs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!