I DOnt KnOw Wat TO DO?

gaurang (student) (158 Points)

17 February 2011  

I know i need to study again for  may attempt,but i hav lost interest:/,i read many articles of  motivation,but motivation is not a concern 4 me at all. Its only dat i hav d same problem as one of d CCI member mentioned i.e. not to practice sums before hand nd only practice it in exams.

This HABIT has been 4m school days nd i just cant get over it even now.

Cleared Grp 1 in 1st attempt without adequate preparation nd dat too wen i got ill during papers Then,Passed B.com with 76% mks  from Mumbai Univ. in exams held in April.With 12 days left after that for exams and Not being prepared 4 d 2nd Grp watsoever(Concepts/Practice) i studied Cost/FM 4m Scanners and Tax and IT/SM 4m Padhuka and gav d exams confidently.Failed d grp by just 12 mks in agg. nd dat too mainly coz of CFM-38mks.

Then for my 3rd attempt i bought Padhuka 4 CFM too nd started studying seriously 4 d  Nov.10 attempt in the zest  to clear my concepts nd cover each nd every chpter which i cudnt quite do in my previous attempts and abbove all to pass wid good mks to boost my confidence 4 final.. .Also read theory part twice before exam.Gav d exams confidently nd was sure of the steps and d way i was solving d practical papers(without practice this time too).

In CFM,Theory of CFM didnt go dat well in last quest. of d paper which was of 16 mks as it was required to discuss d points it nd i just wrote 3-4 lines just mentioning wat were d points..Also cudnt quite tally Memo.Reco.A/c sum.Dats it rest of paper i know went well especially Contract A/c sum nd Receivables Management sum nd Leverage sum.Cudnt prepare Process A A/c in Process costing sum due to time factor  rest other A/cs of dat sum were done correctly i presumeAll other theory quest. barring d last 16mks quest. i mentioned  went really well.