I SUBMITTED QUESTIONS FOR MOCKTEST BUT POINTS ARE NOT CREDITED TO MY ACCOUNT, I AM DISAPPOINTED YAAR,PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS THE REASON,I HOPE I WILL RECIEVE APPROPRIATE ANSWER.
CA Ankur Mittal
(Assistant Manager @ Reliance Communication)
(759 Points)
Replied 23 December 2010
why the hell you care for points..The Whole System of Point is Unfair here...there is unfair competition as well...i wud not advise you like other that just keep contributing and dont care for points..because most of them who will advise you are the top member who knows theres no competition for them..
I think to give every member fair opportunity Points should be resetted every year..so each member based on his contribution he can be in the top member...these are my opinions ..and not my personal intention because presently i dont have dont much of the time that i contribute daily..and I am a firm beliver of Quality rather than Quantity..i cant wirte my once contributed material below every post...phew...take care and enjoy..
Joey Tribbiani
(fdg)
(2010 Points)
Replied 23 December 2010
Originally posted by : Ankur Mittal | ||
why the hell you care for points..The Whole System of Point is Unfair here...there is unfair competition as well...i wud not advise you like other that just keep contributing and dont care for points..because most of them who will advise you are the top member who knows theres no competition for them.. I think to give every member fair opportunity Points should be resetted every year..so each member based on his contribution he can be in the top member...these are my opinions ..and not my personal intention because presently i dont have dont much of the time that i contribute daily..and I am a firm beliver of Quality rather than Quantity..i cant wirte my once contributed material below every post...phew...take care and enjoy.. |
rightly said bhai,we r not here to earn points or increasing our thumbs up,that is for you tube only. we are here to share knowledge and realise our own potential and depth of knowledge
TKKKKKK
(PRACTICING CA)
(3268 Points)
Replied 24 December 2010
itni 6oti baat pe disappoint nahi hote....study karo aur sab upar wale pe 6od do
Vikash Maheshwari
(learner)
(6358 Points)
Replied 26 December 2010
exactly ...........i want to ask d same question.......y do u crave 4 points..........help others,contribute some thing useful.......u will get blessings frm heart.........i feel dat counts more thn points........