Hurrey !! I cleared in CS 3 groups with good marks

Rachana (CA Final) (434 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

CONGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hUrreYYYYYY!!!!!

CONGRATS TO BOTH PRAKASH & BHUMIKA

Vikas Gupta (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (16295 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

CONGRATS PRAKASH BAYYA AND BHUMIKA......

Rahul Gupta (Project Controller ACA MBA(Fin.))   (8019 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Heartiest Congratulation to Both of you........

and Best of luck for your Future....

Prasad R (CA Final) (2128 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congratulations to both of u ....:):)

deepa (CA Final ) (62 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congracts to both of you and wish you gud luck for your future

Saurabh Toshniwal (ca final) (2363 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

congrats to all pass outs....

Ashish Sharma (Service) (1028 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congrats Sir,

I too have passed Executive level. so i want to know which books i will use for final. I also like to give all group in one chance kindly guide me.

Ranjeet kumar sahu (CWA Qualified/CA/CS) (186 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congrats both

Originally posted by : saurabh toshniwal

congrats to all pass outs....

BHATI HARISH KUMAR (practicing company secretary)   (209 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

i  also  cleared my cs-foundation in 1 st attemp now above pass outs are target to achieve something in future

CS Exam : JUNE 2010
Exam : Foundation Programme
Name :  BHATI HARISH  KUMAR
Roll Number : 21073
Result : PASS
Subject Marks
English and Business Communication 53
Economics and Statistics 53
Financial Accounting 56
Elements of Business Laws and Management 60
Total 222

Hemant (Student) (243 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congrats Sir !!!

Need your help for Executive Program Mod-II. I was able to clear Mod-I but failed miserably in Mod-II (company law -49, economic & labor laws -34 and securities law - 52).

Request all of the team to pls help with notes for above subjects. Many many congrats to you and all who made it. And best of luck to others like me who are determined to make it :)

Hemant

Amit Nishania (CA Final - Student) (495 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

sorry for the first grp, bt then also very well done..

Originally posted by : Rahul Gupta

Heartiest Congratulation to Both of you........

and Best of luck for your Future....

Sugandha Mittal (CS Professional student)   (123 Points)
Replied 25 August 2010

Congrats......