I am searching for CA Inter Cost classes. I heard about Parag sir so can anyone tell me about him.
Aman Sharma (1 Points)
22 March 2024I am searching for CA Inter Cost classes. I heard about Parag sir so can anyone tell me about him.
Haseeb
(4 Points)
Replied 27 March 2024
to be very honest i am studying in studybytech by parag gupta sir he is best you can anything to him because he knows everything and have in depth knowledge about CA inter costing
Gautam
(6 Points)
Replied 27 March 2024
bhai hamara pura friend circle wahi jata hai suchme bohot helpful hai self studies ke sath inki classes lekr lag rha hai ke ham log exam easily krlenge join krlo aap bhi jaldi se
Salman Ali
(4 Points)
Replied 27 March 2024
i took so many classes,demos from different institute but then i went to studybytech institute the teachers are very suppportive they clear all my doubts and helps me to understand all the tricks i hope that i will clear the exam and i fully trust on parag sir because he is the best teacher for costing i have ever seen
Shivam Sharma
(5 Points)
Replied 27 March 2024
my sister has completed her CA Inter costing with good marks my persanol suggestion is do join his classes because they are very trustworthy the teachers are very supportive they always there for you if you ever feel demotivate the best is that they give demo classes as well to students
Shivani Gupta
(8 Points)
Replied 30 March 2024
i am preparing for my finals now when i was in foundation stage i visited so many institute but then my freind suggest me to go in studybytech i met parag sir and now i am so thankful to my friend to be honest he is a teacher who clear my all the doubts confussion i was not good in CA COSTING but he teachs me very well dont waste your time and go do visit you will also feel thankful
Mohit
(5 Points)
Replied 30 March 2024
choosing CA parag gupta sir for CA INTER COSTING classes was the best decision his teaching methods ensures i grasp every concept thoroughly the way he simplifies even the most intricate topics make me feel confident about acing the exam
mohan lala
(12 Points)
Replied 01 April 2024
I can't thank CA Parag Gupta Sir enough for his incredible online lectures for CA Inter Costing. His explanations are crystal clear, and the interactive nature of the classes makes learning enjoyable. I feel well-prepared and ready to tackle any challenge that comes my way.
Rajesh yadav
(Student)
(54 Points)
Replied 01 April 2024
after reading most of the comment i dont think so that i need t explain that much because he knows about every techniques he is just lifesaver a gem for CA inter costing exam.his in depth coverage of the syllabus leaves no stone unturned. plus,his engaging teaching style keeps me motivated and eager to learn more with each session.....
Vineet Singh
(10 Points)
Replied 02 April 2024
bhai honestly mene khud unki classes attend kri hai it is best for your future to take his classes bohot achhe se clearification dete hai with all the tricks and i think most of the students taking his classes because his passing percentage is too good
atul mittal
(13 Points)
Replied 06 April 2024
i hope my comment is helpful..........according to me CA parag gupta sir is best for your exam he is very experienced teacher ......lsrge smount of students pass there exam because of him i am also taking his class and i also suggest you to take his classes as well
Aditi Verma
(4 Points)
Replied 11 April 2024
Too good for costing. My seniors named him as Costing Guru & told me that Inter se finals tak costing pdni hai to Parag sir se. And I am also following my seniors advice.
naman varma
(8 Points)
Replied 18 April 2024
Parag Gupta sir has helped countless students successfully clear CA Inter Costing. I am his student but honestly Parag Gupta sir's teaching methodology is highly effective. Parag Gupta sir is undoubtedly one of the best faculties for CA Inter Costing. You don’t need to worry about your future if you are going to be his student.
Vineet Singh
(10 Points)
Replied 23 April 2024
Taking classes from Parag Gupta sir for CA Inter Costing has been an enriching experience for me. He is undoubtedly one of the best faculty members for this subject. His teaching style is clear, concise, and structured, making complex topics easy to understand.He is always available to clarify doubts, provide additional support, and offer guidance, which has been invaluable during my preparation.I hope this message is helpful for you...
Chaman Jhinga
(2 Points)
Replied 24 April 2024
I highly recommend Parag Gupta sir for CA Inter Costing to anyone looking for quality education, expert guidance, and effective preparation. Parag Gupta sir possesses in-depth knowledge of Costing and explains concepts with real-life examples, which helps in better comprehension and retention. His practical approach to teaching, combined with his expertise in the subject, makes learning both engaging and effective.
Landmark Judgments: Important Provisions of the EPF & ESI Act interpreted by the Honorable Supreme Court of India