Hisory created by icai easiest paper of idt nov 14

Hemant Pandit (articl assistant) (284 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

case laws q3 a from rtp super syntex q3 b bangar page 4.13 itc ltd q3c bangar page 25.18 office automation products ltd banagar main book 4th edition Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=312270&offset=1#.VG87IWf5nXQ

Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=312269&offset=1#.VHA1HWf5nXQ

Hemant Pandit (articl assistant) (284 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

india ka defn???????????????????????.... ca final me ye expectation he icai ki?????????????.... bhai me to agla attempt hi duga agar nai pass hua to.. uske bad ca hi chod duga agr aise sab que CA FINAL ME PUCHE JATE HE TO MENE CA NAI KARNA

VENKAT (CA FINAL ) (35 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Wat was CA examination board is thinking of all ,he is playing more of a mind game with life of students ,I have compared almost 10 previous papers never seen a paper like this of kind

CA,CS Kumar (Head Accounts & Finance)   (171 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Costing lengtgy, idt strangeful & tough Isca medium as like dt It means group 2 students will face Aggregate prob !

CA,CS Kumar (Head Accounts & Finance)   (171 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Bcz u require at least one paper near exemption to have 200 or more ! Or u may get set off chance from 1 st grp !

karan jit singh (Consultant) (1299 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

Bhai saare answer post kr.dekhta hu kya ukhaad k aaya hai tu xam me. N pls apna result jaroor btaana..pls thats my request

sunil rana (education) (21 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

H.mmmm very easy really...

Aman Sharma (Student CA Final ) (73 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

I dnt think the paper was easy... The questions were straightforward n thats why really tough.. They will give u 1 mark for good line bt obviously zero for writing 2 lines with one of them wrong... This paper will really compete isca in failing students...I have seen students attempting only 65 marks paper n sain it was easy... N a lot in my class... Such a bizarre...

AASHI (Pursuing articleship) (1482 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

I think every one should fill the exam feedback form on the icai website. Yaha likhne se kya hoga. It is quite possible that your view might change something for the next attempt paper.

Kartik Shetty (Industrial Trainee) (109 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

What rubbish!!

This was certainly not the easiest paper. I don't know who is sreading these rumours after every subject. "Easiest paper........exemptions are flowing" - this phrase has been used for all the subjects. I think this is the same person, spreading rumours in different dummy names.

LOSER!! Lets see if you even pass, forget about exemptions or rank.

Kartik Shetty (Industrial Trainee) (109 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

STUPIDO!!

First check your language. Can't even construct a single sentence correctly, I don't think you gonna be "EXEMPTED" -LOL

sonam (student) (78 Points)
Replied 23 November 2014

@ easy paper means be afraid of checking....

Maithili (1) (476 Points)
Replied 24 November 2014

I dony know how someone can be so ruthless in saying that it was d easiest paper.

I think it is a mischief by some people to taunt the students who are already shattered by such harsh paper being set.

Plz dont hurt our sentiments

Its a humble request

The paper was way too tough

Lets hope atleast the correction is easy

Replied 24 November 2014

Also i don't know from where were the Case Laws Q.s asked

We spend a whole world of time studing the case laws and is this what we get ?

I really feel cheated

The institute recommends us to refer to their material

and is this what they give ?

NOT A SINGLE Q. from the CASE LAW BOOK

ONLY 1 Q. LAW from the RTP was asked

I think they wud hav actually not intended to  put that also- Shaayd galti se aa gaya hoga

Even Practice Manual has become of Amost Useless

Replied 24 November 2014

Even Practice Manual has become so useless