Help Help Help !!!!

nupur jain (CA & CS student) (114 Points)
Replied 09 February 2010

hmm u r right...bt CA's nver give tranfer so easily...my ex CA gave me transfer from a back date...coz of him my articleship extended by 4 months..moreover he showed my leaves  excess by 128 days...6 months of my life ruined just coz of him...tht time my working hours were 11 am to 10 pm....i worked a lot under him...and see wht he did to me..all principles are like tht..pyar se nhi samajh aata unko..so i suggest abhishek to hav a fight wth him..for d transfer

CA Sudhir Maheshwari (CA) (270 Points)
Replied 09 February 2010

i m njoying my articlshp life....whn i see my partner is working almost 20-21 hr...its keeps me motivating to work....we all just working for one partner..i.e Mr. Vineet Saxena...

Replied 09 February 2010

sudhir ..whn is ur attempt?

Replied 09 February 2010

gud u r d frst one..who is happy wth his principal...everyone wants to work..bt in delhi almost all articles are pissed off of thr CA's coz they think tht articles are just like peons...infact they hav to pay 5000 to apeon so its better to give articleship so tht they can hav educated peons in just 2000 rs...well..whn u work for so long..thn whn do u study?

Replied 09 February 2010

dear this situation is everywhr.....i m also from delhi....bt i want to work in capital market...thats y i came mum...so i m happy...n i ll appearing in Nov. 10...

Replied 09 February 2010

i ll get 5 months leave...baki toh manage ho jaata hai...

Replied 09 February 2010

hmm 5 mnths r more thn enough...bt my ex CA gave me 20 days leaves for PCC..just imagine..hw can we prepare for it in just 20 days...

Replied 09 February 2010

sh*ttt...so how u manage ?.....20 days cant imagine...

Replied 09 February 2010

i managed it somehow..and i was lucky i cleared the exam..thts why i took transfer coz i knew....he would hav done the same wth my finals...

Replied 09 February 2010

hats off u mam....in just 20 days u cleared PCC...gr8 yaar...bt i cant tak risk wid my finals as first attempt is golden attempt...i already told my principle...

Replied 09 February 2010

its gud....even i cant risk..and my new CA hav approved my leaves of 7 mnths...so...i will prepare for my finals....hey..u r frm delhi na..so can u pls tell me who is better for MAFA aditya jain sir or ashish kalra sir?

Replied 09 February 2010

Ashish Kalra

Replied 09 February 2010

bt i hav already registered wth aditya jain sir...is he really vry bad in teaching?

Replied 09 February 2010

nhi re...actually mafa koi bhi padha sakta hai dnt worry...if u study well does matter its aditya sir or kalra sir...believe just attend daily lec..  den u ll suggest aditya sir is the best,...best of luck

Replied 09 February 2010

hmm....his batch will start on 1st april and he l finish up d course by 20th may..regular classes...in short span of time..he is gonna finish it up thts y i rgistered