Half CA aka Office Boy

V CHANDRA SEKARA RAJU (CA FINAL) (908 Points)

22 September 2010  

Half CA aka Office Boy

Hi

Friends,

It’s a great story of a person

Sorry      

Some persons as they are the students of our Institute i.e;

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.

Before going to the story of them,

I want to introduce myself that

I am a student of ICAI and undergoing articles and completed 2nd Group of PCC, going to attempt Group – I in Nov 2010 Examinations.

I think it’s nothing but foreword I mean introduction of author before entering into book. Anyhow, whatever it may be,

Now let’s begin the story.

Once upon a time there were some persons working as article assistants…

Ok..

It’s end of 6 months….

After,

One year completed…

They are working as something differently.

Of course,

I think that there was no work in their office.

May be …….

Ok.

Leave it. .

One day their employer to shift his home and asked these persons for help.

Ok…….

They felt him as a friend and did the same (it includes furniture shifting, T.V. shifting all other items etc.).

Ok!!!!!

Life is going on freely,

Suddenly, they got a big audit (no need to mention the name of the audit)

And their auditor promised them for a big consideration (nearly more than 50000/-)

But after completion of audit they received a negligible amount for that.

They felt a lot and ignored those moments.

After a longtime they cleared their Half CA

But there is no change in treatment on them.

Once, some clients came to office,

Then he treated them as an office boy and told that go and bring the tea for them.

After a long time they want to shift their office so that they did the same thing as did in house shifting.

And they worked a lot with regard to office setting and computer arrangement etc.

Afterwards they completed their articles and completed CA course gone for job

Now they are working in United Nations with 14lakhs package.