Gstr 3b due date extended

Divakar (Student CA Final ) (11857 Points)
Replied 19 May 2018

At this age of my life till now what i am seeing all CA involving in this.... Till now how many CAs i saw... Whether its my during training period or now on client place.... Just fed... No proud feeling for being called as A CA

CA Naveen Chand (Chartered Accountant) (12729 Points)
Replied 19 May 2018

sorry but not all CA s

i have also seen many of them as  honest CAs

Replied 19 May 2018

Only exception r there😂😂mostly 20-30% as i agree... They didn't do that... But u never know as an article what they r doing... Only known to themselves.... Mostly r involved in Tax chori.... Whether u agree or not.. Its bare truth and u hb to accept that

Replied 19 May 2018

ya i know brother ... it all game of entries from here to there 

Replied 19 May 2018

Hmm... Mostly r involving in that... And now in GST CHORI.... I saw a simple accountant r doing almost 5 crore billing monthly... So just imagine that in practice how CA make money... As i am seeing this also they ask from their clients as Rs. 2 lakh as income tax and paid only Rs. 1 lakh and give challan of Rs. 2 lakh.... This is story of my firm in CP... A big firm... I just told example... And their settlement with commissioner and all... That's other things.... Bdw leave this all... As this is in knowledge of everyone... So no new things... I just fed up now just at age of 25. After seeing this all.... In every profession now corruption is full... Whether it is Doctor, lawyers or CA.... And government officers and political parties ka to baat hi alag h..... For this our shahid bhagt sing and all do their kurbani☹️☹️☹️

Replied 19 May 2018

yes agreed !!

Replied 19 May 2018

They have not dream about this India what we have make a corrupt india... Everywhere corruption is there to the extreme level 😢😢😢

Replied 19 May 2018

honest work >> hard money >> no-one wants 

Torpid work >> easy money >> people wants 

Replied 19 May 2018

The people who r honest in today's world.... I think he is most stupid person on this earth.. Demonetisation me itna ghotala hua.... Aur ek aam aadmi itna dar raha tha 2-3 lakh cash ko le ke.... Very funny that

Jatin (Accountant) (3479 Points)
Replied 19 May 2018

right Mr Divakar Ji, bahut muskil hai sahi tareh kam karana aise atmosphere me

Vinod Babu (24191 Points)
Replied 21 May 2018

Yes 3B due date extended but no use. We can't even save the 3B Returns.

Replied 21 May 2018

TRY IT 3 TIMES SO IT WILL WORK 

Replied 21 May 2018

Lol.... Tried 30 times bt it not worked... After submitting not able to file... 30 times login and log out and not worked 😂😂😂