Gst on cartage outward

RAJA P M ("Do the Right Thing...!!!")   (128091 Points)
Replied 16 February 2024

The law is the only solution. Not for view of any single person.

I don't like to teach you. Bcoz, It's not possible to anyone who is thinking I'm only right...

Don't react against my reply just react to the query...

Replied 16 February 2024

Okay I'm leave this query...

You can deal this and get more points...

Good Luck...

CA Rashmi Gandhi (Chartered Accountant) (86323 Points)
Replied 16 February 2024

I m doing the same but you are personally reacting on my way to deal query from last 2-3 days.

Better to make efforts on query resolution.

Also I respect you as you are perfect almost in your reply but it doesn't mean you reply on each post on how to handle query.

Let the topic finish here, you can DM me for this type of talk.

Replied 16 February 2024

I m doing the same but you are personally reacting on my way to deal query from last 2-3 days.

--->>> No madam. This is not personally. Also I'm not doing that. Bcoz, I'm not the person to deal personally in the open forum. If You have doubt then check my replies as you said...

Let the topic finish here, you can DM me for this type of talk...

--->> No chance madam. You can keep it. I'm also respect you. then only I reply when you give replies without getting details from querist.
---> Check Your replies when you give correct solution then I'm not there or first give my appreciation on the post...
--->> Otherwise I'm not like to talk to anybody if they are not understanding me.

Thanking You...

(Note: Any msgs hurt you then I'm really sorry. good luck).

KEEP ROCK...

Replied 16 February 2024

I always appreciate you but sometimes due to lack of time I forgot to mention on forum.

Also I will try to follow what you told but this type of things on open forum is not good for both of us.

Replied 16 February 2024

No no...

Once again I say you "Check my reply which is You think against/(personally) You. It's also a way like "Ask details from querist".

So, its good for all in open forum what is the correct way to deal the query.
Also we want keep our professional ethics what we in open source...

Replied 16 February 2024

So and So...

It's time to go sleep...

So, Good Night... Sweet Dreams...

Keep Well...

Replied 16 February 2024

So and So...

It's time to go sleep...

Keep Well...

Replied 16 February 2024

So and So...

It's time to go sleep...

Keep Well...

Azhar Ansari (95 Points)
Replied 16 February 2024

ARE BHAI MERI QUERY KA KYA HUA ! aap logon ka to matter sort out ho gaya but mera kaun karega?😊

Replied 16 February 2024

Originally posted by : Azhar Ansari
ARE BHAI MERI QUERY KA KYA HUA ! aap logon ka to matter sort out ho gaya but mera kaun karega?😊

Bro, don't know hindi.

The duplicate messages came with online issues...

It's happen in the past days...

Replied 16 February 2024

Sir apne kaise payment Kiya aur cartage ke badle kaunsa document issue Kiya ya koi document nahi diya

sabyasachi mukherjee (27574 Points)
Replied 17 February 2024

It depends on the materiality of the circumstances.