Funny Letters

AliAsgar Colombowala (Student) (137 Points)

05 February 2010  

Subject  : relative marriage leave
Comments : i want to go my relative marriage i need 4 days leave so pls send me application for leave
Subject  : OMG..
Comments : OMG... Read the comments......
Subject  : Application formate
Comments : i want an application formate with proper language because my brother's marrige have been planned.
Subject  : i need a format of leave application for exams
Comments : as i m workin in as office so in need a format of allpication plz help he
Subject  : leave application for proffesional
Comments : Dear sir, can you send leave application.
Subject  : application for leave
Comments : Dear sir, can u send leave application. i want leave from my office 4 days (29 feb to 1st feb 10) as i have to attend marriage for my sister in law.
Subject  : leave for marriage attend
Comments : Dear sir, can u send leave application. i want leave from my office 4 days (29 feb to 1st feb 10) as i have to attend marriage for my sister in law.
Subject  : leave application
Comments : Dear sir, can u send leave application. i want leave from my office 20 days as i have to attend marriage for my brother.
Subject  : how to write a professional leave letter without starting as "as iam ...or since.
Comments : plz mail me notification for my question
Subject  : please tell me about how write a application for leave
Comments : dear sir , can you send application for exam. i want leave from my office and i want application. i donot know how write a leave application. kindly sent application. its urgent thanks.
Comments : Hi sir .plz send me a professional leave application for two days to submit in proffesional colage
Subject  : Leave Application
Comments : Hi Sir, Can u send me leave application for following reason, I have joined a new company before 2 days & Due to some family reason i need urgent leave for 2 days.
Comments : Dear can u send me leave application for seven days
Subject  : leave report
Comments : Dear sir, can u send me application for exam, i want leave from my office and they want application and i don't know how to write leave application kindly send me i shall be very thankful to u.
Subject  : Leave application for exam
Comments : Dear sir, can u send me application for exam, i want leave from my office and they want application and i don't know how to write leave application kindly send me i shall be very thankful to u.
Subject  : Leave application for exam
Subject  : letter
Comments : Don't comments
Subject  : leave application for new year
Comments : sir, please send me a leave application for new year today
Subject  : leave application formats
Comments : how to write leave application
Subject  : leave application format
Comments : leave application formats for sick leave, leave application formats for casual leave for employee,
Subject  : The leave application of a professional
Comments : leave application of a professional jokes to laugh over. have a laughing time reading....
Subject  : Leave application of a professional way for exams
Comments : please send me a leave application for my mba exams .......
Subject  : leave for micro finance deposit application
Comments : my aunty was delivery. but micro finance adhikary . but my mother was his probleme solved. wekkly deposit by my mother .
Subject  : leave for marriage my Sr. brother
Comments : leave for marriage my Sr. brother
Subject  : Leave application of a professional
Comments : Leave application of a professional Good timely jokes!nice to read
Subject  : leave for marriage
Comments : please send me a leave application for marriage ceromany
Subject  : leave fomat
Comments : please send me a leave application with details about four or five lines
Subject  : Fuck Application to my boss, wife
Comments : Dear whoever you are i just need to write some short wordy application about f**king to my boss, wife i hope i will get my answer soon;)
Subject  : 
Comments : great collection ha ha..
Subject  : leave application of a professional, leave application for corporate
Comments : leave application of a professional, leave application for corporate leave, leave application for urgent work, leave application jokes corporates
Subject  : Leave application for two days to attend brother marriage.
Comments : Hi sir .plz send me a professional leave application for two days to submit in office,as I have to attend my czn brother marriage. Thank You..
Subject  : leave application for employees in corporate sector
Comments : Cool and interesting leave application for employees in corporate sector
Comments : hi sir,plz can u send me a letter for a leave to be given in the office.i'll be going 4 a picnic wit my family membrers 4 a week or so.plz its urgent
Comments : hi sir, please send me a leave application with details about four or five lines . sincerely Ahmad Zekeria
Subject  : prayer for a leave
Comments : sir, I beg most respectfully to state that I could not attend the office for 9th to the 11th january 2009 of my mother illness. so I shall go to home. may,I therefore, and hope that you would be kind enough to grant me for those day's only.
Subject  : chhat puja
Comments : sdas
Comments : please send me leave application for my exams to attend at my village.
Comments : 3 days leave application for Vaishno Devi trip
Subject  : leave application for student, leave application
Comments : leave application for student, leave application for college, leave application for sick leave, leave application for urgent work, leave application for office, leave application for employee, leave application for job
Comments : leave from school
Subject  : Thank you letter
Comments : Pls forward me how to thank the boss,who has granted leave for going to pilgrimage
Subject  : how to write leave application
Comments : how to write leave application, how to write leave application in English, how to write leave application for urgent work, leave application to company, sick leave application, medical leave application
Comments : best leave application for employees, college students and staff, latest leave application, best leave application, most appropriate leave application
Subject  : mothers opration
Comments : my mothers and me only in my home pls send leave application matter.
Subject  : raksha bandhan leave
Comments : plz write me raksha bhandan leave application