Form16A/16AA Excel Format

34070 views 423 replies
please send it to me at my email address h_devang @ hotmail.com
Replies (423)
please send it to me at my email address h_devang @ hotmail.com
surcharge @ 10% is not applicable if income from business is less than one crore. any body can tell me that it is falling under which provision please mail me if u have pl.? my mail id is saproops12 @ gmail.com

Thanks for providing this assistance

Pls forward me form16A/16AA excel format
I WANT FORM 16 & 16 A IN XLS FORMAT

hi i want form 16 in excel or word so that i can issue form 16 to my employee computerised.

Pl send it to me at shikha_nair2007 @ hotmail.com.

Thanx

Sent me the Form 16 in Excel format for Acct Year 2007-08

hi,

The form is available in our download portal. pls download from there.

please send me Form 16 Calculation for the F.Y. 2007-08

Please Send me Form-16 Calculation for the Financial Year 2007-08 in Excel Format.

Please send us Form 16 latest in excel format to enble me to issue the same for the F.Y.2007-08

pl send me new Form of FORM 16A with column of BSR code also

require NEW FORM 16A of TDS

hai  iam fine