If anybody need the Automated Form 16 & 16 A Please download it from share files or email me at azmath @ springfieldsschool.com,
I often see that members or guest request for the above without mentioning their email address.
Azmathullah Khan (Accounts Manager) (1386 Points)
28 May 2008If anybody need the Automated Form 16 & 16 A Please download it from share files or email me at azmath @ springfieldsschool.com,
I often see that members or guest request for the above without mentioning their email address.
CA Naveen Kumar Agrawal
(Chartered Accountant / MBA)
(939 Points)
Replied 28 May 2008
dear Azmathullah please send me Automated Form 16 & 16 A at my mail id navee_guru @ yahoo.co.in
thanx in advance
ASHOK
(ACCOUNTANT)
(20 Points)
Replied 28 May 2008
dear sir,
please send me Automated Form 16 & 16 A at my mail id ashokkadavoor @ rediffmail.com
thanking u,
ashok, kerala
Azmathullah Khan
(Accounts Manager)
(1386 Points)
Replied 28 May 2008
Mr. Ashok.
Form 16 sent to u by my personal email
CA Naveen Kumar Agrawal
(Chartered Accountant / MBA)
(939 Points)
Replied 28 May 2008
thank u dear,to send me Automated Form 16 & 16 A
Ritesh Agarwal
(ACA)
(20 Points)
Replied 29 May 2008
kindly send me a copy of the same at my email id i.e. ritesagarwal @ gmail.com. Thanks
karan
(professional)
(300 Points)
Replied 29 May 2008
Azmathullah Khan
(Accounts Manager)
(1386 Points)
Replied 29 May 2008
Mr. Goopal Please give ur email
Azmathullah Khan
(Accounts Manager)
(1386 Points)
Replied 29 May 2008
Pls chek the mail Iam sending it
bhuvana
(Accounts)
(150 Points)
Replied 29 May 2008
azmath ji, can u pls tell me wat is the "automated Form 16A" thats being discussed here. Is it the one that gets automatically generated from the etds file ?? (unable to check with the shared files since it has expired)
If not , can u pls suggest a software which helps is generating yearly (i.e..one TDS certificate per party ). Hv heard that there are softwares with which qtrly returns can be e-filed and at the year end TDS certificates can be generated.