hey frnd i need your help.
one of my friend forgot to tick number of answers attempted on fst page of answer sheet. hez very tensed now that wud mrks be deducted for this?
plzz reply what cud be the consequences of it..
CA Paras jain (Audit Senior Assistant) (1544 Points)
05 May 2010hey frnd i need your help.
one of my friend forgot to tick number of answers attempted on fst page of answer sheet. hez very tensed now that wud mrks be deducted for this?
plzz reply what cud be the consequences of it..
CA-CWA RAVI
(CA-CWA in industry)
(5464 Points)
Replied 05 May 2010
no marks would be deducted
but he should do this !!!
Rohit Singh
(ca final)
(126 Points)
Replied 05 May 2010
nothing will happen when i gave my exams last nov i didn't tick the attempted answers in more than 3 papers viz accounts,cost and audit i scored 65 ,60 and 47 respectively
Nitin Singhal
(Gaining knowledge...)
(320 Points)
Replied 05 May 2010
It does not matter at all. Just dont get tensed. It is not a precondition that only ticked questions will be checked
Anubhav Jain
(busy)
(734 Points)
Replied 05 May 2010
don't bother no problem at all ......... prepare for the other paper...... and forget the past......
CA Paras jain
(Audit Senior Assistant)
(1544 Points)
Replied 05 May 2010
thnx all..nice to have your replies
Ankit Sharma
(CA Student)
(1195 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
nothing will happen..
i also forget to tick....
Amit Ingale
(Student CA Final)
(1454 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
Arre !!!! last do papers dekh kaise aa rahe he.
Sab logo ko andar ke contents ka pada he , and tum first page ticking ka leke betha he .
the papers are so unexpcted and disguesting for majority of the peoples.
MAYUR GOYAL
(STUDENT)
(42 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
nothing will happen yaar.........even i forget to tick in my first accounts paper of PCC but still i got 61marks in that...
so don't any tension.
Vikram M.
(Unemployed)
(504 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
The gird for tick marks is merely an added assurance that all attempted questions have been checked by the examiner. I have twice forgotten to tick it. It makes absolutely no difference.
Hitesh Jain
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)
(39 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
Relax yaar there is nothing like that marks will be deducted if u dont tick the no of answers attempted
i too was forgetten in the 1st paper of my pcc
no marks will be deducted
CA CS CIMA Prakash Somani
(Landmark Group)
(23502 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
Does not much matter.. but do care next time :) aferall why to risk with our career that also CA
termpapers
(Manager)
(30 Points)
Replied 06 May 2010
I really admire this, I mean it really looks interesting! Very nice research.
Term Papers