Certification Course on GSTR-3B and GSTR-2B Reconciliation using AI Tools
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GST LIVE Certification Course - 43rd Weekdays Batch(Without Govt Certificate)
Data to be Organised Before GST Audit makes GST Audit Most Effective
Certification Course on GST Appellate Tribunal (GSTAT) Procedures
Certification Course on GSTR-9 & GSTR-9C with AI Tools
hi uma./././ my e-mail id is pradip.narsingani @ gmail.com and pradip.narsingnai @ ymail.com
plz send it as soon as possible
hi uma plz send it to me also....... aggrwl.charu @ gmail.com
hey Thanks Uma
I got email
thank you for it
hey uma, plz send me d papers on my id - rajkdamani @ gmail.com
thnx.....
Hi Please forward it to dipak_patil003 @ yahoo.co.in & thnks a lottttttttt
Hi Please forward it to gaditya.2007 @ rediff.com & thnks a lottttttttt
Hi uma
pls mail me also at amitpahuja07 @ yahoo.com
Kindly mail it to antjosh27 @ gmail.com
hey pls send it to sneha200724 @ yahoo.com.
thnx in advance
hi uma
my mail id is ca365247 @ gmail.com
Pl. Mail me too at kjoshi20042003 @ yahoo.co.in
s.harshakr @ gmail.com ....thanx in advanace
hi my email id is "agagirish @ gmail.com"
plz frwd the same to me.
Sanjeetk13 @ yahoo.co.in
thanks yaar
punit_tibrewal @ rediffmail.com
Prev 1 7 8 9 13 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: