financial management notes for CA PCC

Page no : 6
Originally posted by :Guest
" Sir,
I'm M.MANOJ preparing for my PCC for MAY 2009 Attempt. So SIR i request you to send the PCC F.M & COSTING MATERIAL for my I.D.
MANOJMULUGU @ YAHOO.COM. with Regards
Manojmulugu.

IF ANYBODY WANTS NOTES OF FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT FOR CA PCC.THEN CONTACT ME ON 9818140350

VAIBHAV MALHOTRA

gaurav (student) (778 Points)
Replied 07 October 2008

pls send them to me at gauravdang89 @ aol.in pls

Rohini L (Practising Chartered Accountant)   (34 Points)
Replied 08 October 2008

Hai vaibhav

this is rohini i am in need of fm notes

i am doing self study i hope that would help me during the exams

my first attempt is on nov 2008

kindly mail me as soon as possible

rohinilakshmanan48 @ gmail.com

thanks and regards

PUSHKAR MANIYAR (STUDENT) (21 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008

SIR,PLEASE PROVIDE ME IT,INCOME TAX NOTES

Raj Kumar (CA Practice) (20 Points)
Replied 14 October 2008

Please give me fm notes...i m in desperate need of that.

Bheem Rao (Employee) (40 Points)
Replied 14 October 2008

Hai, Can you please send me the Notes too..

E-Mail ID: gbr6992004 @ yahoo.com

Please mail me the notes at the earliest.

ragpickersmailbox @ gmail.com

Please someone send me notes to my mail address

hi friendcs my self tarun plz help me to send the pcc notes of any author or itself. my email id is tarun.agarwal02.

THANK YOU

I appearing for Acca exam please send me Financial management short notes with suitable examples if necessary.

Thanking you

" i realy need fm noats "

Chandresh (ARTICLE CLERK) (69 Points)
Replied 10 November 2008

pcc notes for fm