Forum Members,
How and where do I register for Finals Course online? Please guide me on the steps and documents required for such registration.
Piyush Sinha
(Asst Manager- Financial Reporting)
(23 Points)
Replied 06 September 2017
Please follow the below link
https://13.126.80.200/icaionlineform/defaul.aspx
Sreekanth
(79 Points)
Replied 07 September 2017
I have registered and have all the documents ready. But upon attaching it shows as Invalid file type. It asks for Photograph, Signature, School leaving certificate. What is the required file type and file size for the above documents.
Any help will be deeply appreciated. Thanks
Sreekanth
(79 Points)
Replied 05 October 2017
Mohit,
I have successfully registered. We need to scan the documents in JPEG format rather than PDF. List of docs required are as follows -
1. Photo
2. Signature.
3. 12th Board Exam Certificate.
4. CPT and IPCC marksheets.
5. ITT and Orientation Certificate.
Upload all these and pay 22,000 online. A form will be generated on successful payment. Take printout of the same, attach all the scanned docs with it and get it attested by a CA. Send the same to your regional Head Office . In one week a mail will come issuing your reg number (same as your existing xRO). Login again and donwload the acceptance letter.
Do let me know if any other problem persists.
Harsimran Singh
(2 Points)
Replied 09 February 2018
Varad Vasant
(student)
(22 Points)
Replied 28 March 2018
Ashmita
(Student)
(22 Points)
Replied 15 April 2018
Sreekanth
(79 Points)
Replied 16 April 2018
What I did was I scanned both the documents inLandscape, edited them in paint to "stitch" it together and reduced the size by 50%.
So when both landscaped are reduced to a single landscaped sized version, roatate it into portrait and I could send it as a single file.
Note - Lanscape doesnt get displayed properly so send it portrait mode.
Varun Sudan
(2 Points)
Replied 30 November 2018
Please advice what is the option of collage leaving certificate.
shoeb ansari
(2 Points)
Replied 30 January 2019
Shashidhar R Kumar
(Article student)
(2 Points)
Replied 31 March 2019
Hi...
I have doubt regarding where to attach documents while registering for CA Final. I have cleared both groups at a time. Kindly help me with what documents do i have to attach and where to attach Orientation certificate.
Any help will be deeply appreciated. Thanks.