FFR-1 and FFR-2
Tarun Malakia (manager -finance) (83 Points)
24 May 2009Tarun Malakia (manager -finance) (83 Points)
24 May 2009
N.Sivaraj
(Manager _ F&A)
(93 Points)
Replied 25 May 2009
Originally posted by :Tarun Malakia | ||
" | Dear All can anybody upload FFR-1 and FFR-2 for submittion to the banks Financial follow up reports Tarun Malakia |
" |
Dilen
(Self Employed)
(57 Points)
Replied 04 November 2009
hi Tarun,
thanks for uploading FFR-1 & 2. It would be kind of you if you help me out in solving some of my doubts.
1-in FFR-1, what comes in the column "change during the current year" - should we also incorporate figures for same quarter of previous year, and then compare the current year's quarter with the previous year's quarter?
2-am i correct in understanding that the last column of FFR-1 "estimates at the end of current year" includes the whole year figures for the current year?
Sarawanan
(Manager / Finance)
(33 Points)
Replied 22 March 2010
sir
with formula i require this file
sarwanan
Umesh V Naig
(Statutory Analyst)
(452 Points)
Replied 07 September 2011
Is it mandatory for filing FFR 1/ FFR to the bank , if we are SME/ SSI sector
what is the condition of working capital sanctions and pl also send the format
sangappa inamati
(Chief Accountant)
(29 Points)
Replied 16 December 2011
Hi can anybody provide me FFR 01 and FFR 02 for submission to Bank
Umesh V Naig
(Statutory Analyst)
(452 Points)
Replied 25 January 2012
FINANCIAL FOLLOW UP REPORT (FFR - I)
Report for the I_ (I/II/III/IV) Quarter ended .............
Period covered by the Report : 3(3/6/9/12) months
Name of the Borrower:_
A. Performance during the year:
Activity
|
Annual Plan (current year) |
Actuals, cumulative up to quarter ended __.__.__ |
Percentage of achievement |
(i) Production (Quantity) |
|
|
|
(ii) Net sales (Rs. in lacs) (a) Domestic (b) Exports |
|
|
|
B. Status of working capital funds : (Rs. in lacs)
|
At the end of last year (31.3.2011 ) |
At the quarter ending ( 30/06/2011) |
Change during the current year {(2)-(1)} (+) or (-) |
Estimates at the end of current year (31.3.2012) |
(1) |
(2) |
(3) |
(4) |
|
Current Assets (CA) |
||||
a. Inventory |
|
|
|
|
b. Receivables |
|
|
|
|
c. Other CA |
|
|
|
|
d. Total CA (a+b+c) |
|
|
|
|
Current Liabilities (CL) |
||||
e. Bank Borrowings for WC |
|
|
|
|
f. Sundry Creditors |
|
|
|
|
g. Other CL |
|
|
|
|
h. Total CL (e+f+g) |
|
|
|
|
i. NWC (d - h) |
|
|
|
|
j. Current Ratio (d/h) |
|
|
|
|
How current assets have been financed |
||||
k. e/d in % |
|
|
aaa |
|
l. f/d in % |
|
|
aaa |
|
m. g/d in % |
|
|
aaa |
|
n. i/d in % |
|
|
aaa |
|
TOTAL (k+l+m+n) |
|
|
|
100 |
C. Levels of inventory, receivables and sundry creditors. (In number of days)
|
At the end of last year (31.3. 2011 ) |
At the quarter ended (30 / 06 / 2011 ) |
Estimates at the end of current year (31.3. 2012 ) |
Inventory |
|
|
|
Receivables |
|
|
|
Sundry creditors |
|
|
|
See notes on the next page….
NOTES :
(i) This report should be submitted by the borrower within 6 weeks from close of each quarter.
(ii) Classification of Current Assets and Current Liabilities should be the same as in assessment of working capital limits. (Deposits/ instalments of TLs/DPG/ debentures etc. due within 12 months from the end of the quarter should be included in the OCL).
(iii) The information should be furnished for each line of activity/ division/unit separately as also for the company, as a whole.
(iv) In Section C, levels in days should be computed for each column as follows:
For Inventory : (Value x 365)/ Net Sales
For Receivables : (Value x 365)/ Gross Sales
For Sundry Creditors : (Value x 365)/ Purchases
(For the above, sales and purchases for part of the year are to be annualised)
(v) This format is also applicable to traders and merchant exporters.
FINANCIAL FOLLOW-UP REPORT (FFR II)
PART-A
Name of the borrower :_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
A. Half-Yearly Operating Statement (Rs. in lacs)
|
Last year (Actuals) |
Current year (estimates) |
Half year ended _ _._ _ . 20_ _ (Actuals) |
||
1. Gross Sales (*1) a. Domestic b. Exports |
|
|
|
||
|
|
|
|||
|
|
|
|||
2. Less Excise duty |
|
|
|
||
3. Net sales (1-2) |
|
|
|
||
4. Cost of goods sold (a) Raw materials consumption (*2) (b) Other spares (c) Power & fuel (d) Direct labour (factory wages & salaries) (e) Other manufacturing expenses including depreciation |
|
|
|
||
(f) Sub-total (4(a) to 4(e)) |
|
|
|
||
Add : Opening stocks-in- process & finished goods |
|
|
|
||
Deduct : Closing stocks-in-process & finished goods |
|
|
|
||
Total Cost of goods sold |
|
|
|
||
5.Selling, general & administrative expenses |
|
|
|
||
6.Interest |
|
|
|
||
7.Sub-total (4+5+6) |
|
|
|
||
8.Operating Profit/ Loss (3-7) |
|
|
|
||
9.Other non-operating income/ expenses - Net (+/-) |
|
|
|
||
10. Profit before tax/ Loss (8+9) |
|
|
|
||
Notes: (*1) Gross sales would be sales after adjustment for rejections and returns of goods.
(*2) Raw material includes stores & spares used in the process of manufacture.
(Continued part B)
PART-B
B. Half yearly funds flow statement
(Rs. in lacs)
|
Last year (Actuals) (audited /provisional) |
Current year (estimates) |
Half year ended _ _._ _._ _ (Actuals) |
|
1 |
2 |
3 |
1. SOURCES |
|
|
|
a) Profit before tax |
|
|
|
b) Depreciation |
|
|
|
c) Increase in Capital |
|
|
|
d) Increase in term liabilities |
|
|
|
e) Decrease in i) Fixed assets ii) Other non-current assets |
|
|
|
f) Others |
|
|
|
g) TOTAL (1(a) to 1(f)) |
|
|
|
2. USES |
|
|
|
a) Net Loss |
|
|
|
b) Dividend payments |
|
|
|
c) Taxes paid |
|
|
|
d) Decrease in term liabilities (incl. public deposits) |
|
|
|
e) Increase in : i) Fixed assets ii) ICDs placed iii) Investments in associates/ subsidiaries iv) Other non-current assets |
|
|
|
f) Others |
|
|
|
g) TOTAL (2(a) to 2(f)) |
|
|
|
3. Long term surplus (+) / deficit (-) (1(g) – 2(g)) |
|
|
|
4. Changes in current assets Increase (+)/ Decrease (-) |
|
|
|
5. Changes in other current liabilities (other than bank borrowings) ; Increase (+)/ Decrease (-) |
|
|
|
6.Changes in WC gap; Increase (+)/ Decrease (-) [4 – 5] |
|
|
|
7. Net surplus (+) / Deficit (-) (3-6) |
|
|
|
8.Changes in bank borrowings; Increase (+) / Decrease (-) |
|
|
|
See notes on the next page….
Notes :
(i) This report should be submitted by the borrower within 8 weeks from the close of each half-year.
(ii) Information should be furnished for each line of activity/unit of the Company separately as also for the Company as a whole.
(iii) Valuation of current assets or current liabilities and recording of income and expenses should be on the same basis as adopted for the statutory balance sheets, and it should be applied on a consistent basis.
(iv) Classification of current assets / current liabilities for the purpose of funds flow should be the same as in assessment of working capital limits and the relevant FFR I.
(v) In respect of traders and merchant exporters, a modified format will be used.
THE ABOVE FORMATS SHALL GIVE A CLEAR IDEA OF THE PERFORMANCE BOTH PROJECTION AND ACTUAL FOR ANALYSIS AND DECISION MAKING
ysd prasad
(Accounts officer)
(250 Points)
Replied 10 April 2012
Thank you sir......useful to all.....
//PRASAD//
DEEPAK ROHERA
(Senior Accountant)
(285 Points)
Replied 12 April 2012
Dear All
If u have any FFR1 and FFR2 in excel format with all formula the send plz.........
yogesh sharma
(executive accounts)
(25 Points)
Replied 26 December 2013
Here I read about FFR 1 & 2 , I want to more understand for FFR 1 & 2. Could you please guide for same.
Yogesh Sharma
Account Executive
N.MURALI
(Others)
(21 Points)
Replied 12 December 2014
SIR
I dont know FFR-2 Part-B section. please give me detail
Bikash jajodia
(B.Com)
(21 Points)
Replied 30 September 2015