Editing additional place of business

1782 views 5 replies
Can any one please guide me on how to edit place of additional business as 2 premises has shifted within the same state. I have initiated Form REG 14 but I am not able to edit the existing place. Kindly help
Replies (5)
Click on “Additional Places of Business” Tab In REG 14, after that enter the details about “Number of additional places”, this field requires to filled by values

Click on “Add New” button

Add the desired details in relevant field

After that follow the same “Reasons” field and “Date Of Amendment”

Click on “Save & Continue” and “Save” button at the bottom of the page.

File the form with verification.

If Not able to edit that 2 additional place , than first Add new place as Add new and that delete old place and save and continue...
Don't forget to upload documentary proof viz. rental/lease/purchase agreement
I don't think address of the Additional Place of Business can be edited. Additional Place of Business can only be either added or deleted.
Edit option is there but it's for, if you have same additional place and there is any mistakes in address (like spelling mistake ect.) than you can edit that via Edit option.
If you have New addition place than you have to add that place from "Add new". option and delete place which is closed.
Thanks guys for the help 😊