Dear friends,
How to start maintaining E-dairy ??? kindly revert back.
Swathi
Swathi hebbar (CA Final) (257 Points)
02 May 2012Dear friends,
How to start maintaining E-dairy ??? kindly revert back.
Swathi
CA Srikanth Yadav
(Chartered Accountant)
(3162 Points)
Replied 02 May 2012
I am also waiting for the answers of this query!
Regit
(CA.Final)
(320 Points)
Replied 03 May 2012
E-diary is a software which you are going to find the ICAI website. everyday Students undergoing articles should fill his work routine for the day in a word document and should upload it to the site in pdf format.
*My boss, who was a member of SIRC told me all this. I can't assure its validity.
Swathi hebbar
(CA Final)
(257 Points)
Replied 05 May 2012
thanks for your response. from which date e-dairy will be available in ICAI website?????
Mohit
(CA)
(755 Points)
Replied 05 May 2012
1st July 2012 is the date when E-Diary will be implemented.
Deepak Kumar
(FM)
(32 Points)
Replied 23 May 2012
I have called at the ICAI, Vishwas Nagar (011-30210600, 011-30210623) & they have replied that till now the concept of E-Diary has not been started...Pls wait....
so pls wait for it.
rdgs
CA Deepak Aggarwal