Nidheesh
(CA)
(106 Points)
Replied 26 September 2011
Nandan Sarma
(Article Assistant)
(325 Points)
the best player to run this vieos is gom player...
rohitpant
(student)
(47 Points)
video 17 and 56 is not run in any kind of player.
richa
(ipcc)
(21 Points)
Replied 28 September 2011
please may i know the procedure for downloading videos i m not able to dowmload them
rohitpant
(student)
(47 Points)
Replied 29 September 2011
nidheesh,plz tell me is both part of video downloading neccessary.if i download only 1 part can it run in VLC.like when i m download only 1st part of video 17 its not run in VLC.plz suggest
saranya mali
(student)
(22 Points)
Replied 29 September 2011
hello nideesh it is not possible for me to download the videos . can you please send me the negotiable
instruments act fully for mail id saranya.mali61 @ gmail.com
Srinivas
(Student)
(91 Points)
Replied 03 October 2011
Nideesh, these video classes are In English or Hindi? Because Hindi I could not understand.
If these are in Hindi, from where I can get English language classes, please advice any body
krishna
(student)
(21 Points)
Replied 14 October 2011
hai nideesh i want ipcc auditing video lectures for whole syllabus,plz can u do me this favour
Jigyasa arora
(Article Assistant)
(27 Points)
Replied 17 October 2011
sunny
(student)
(78 Points)
Replied 25 February 2012
yaar income tax videos are not there only 21 videos and there are 39 videos total