Discuss and download CA Final Exam Nov here !!

Page no : 7

sandeep (student) (188 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

dis tym papr of law was easy all the qurstion was common nd from rtp winding company effective capital sch iiii sebi was easy.

Vijay (Student) (95 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

Originally posted by : VIVEK
dont know vijay but i wrote yes the RBI can

wrote the same cause sebi has similar powers like RBI, wild guess and it's correct it seems :)

CA-AK (CA) (600 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

Cognizable and non bailable offence?Can he be relieved?

varun goyal (article) (32 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

is anything comes out of course

CA-AK (CA) (600 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

I think Qualified Institutional Placement scheme(8 marks) was not from course

pahuja (C.A Final Student ) (472 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

Hi Guys

Q.I.P is amendment which is also mention in R.T.P of november 2012. you could understand the same by follow the link.

I also dont know while attempting the exam, after come home i check out the amendmetn in R.T.P. and found the answer.
shame on me. whole R.T.P questions attempted but leave the part of amendment.

& the fact become reality today.. Salla jo chodkey jaatey hai wohe aajata hai...

https://corporateprofessionals.com/beta2/uploads/rteimages/1328873027_QIP.pdf

R
egards
Suraj Pahuja

CS,CA F,Numrologi TusharSampat (CS CA F Numerologist Astrologer Graphologist Face reader Vastu Expert)   (85930 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

FOR ANS TO QUALIFIED INSTI BUYER CLICK ON FOLLOWING LINK AND REFER PAGE 16.69 ONWARDS.yes

https://220.227.161.86/19399sm_cal_finalnew_cp16.pdf

Viney Goyal (CA Final Student) (36 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

1a xbrl taxonomy for insurance companies???

Sarthak (Chartered Accountant) (81 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

what is the answer of  Q 1 (c) and where can i find it in Munish Bhandari sir book???

Viney Goyal (CA Final Student) (36 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

sarthak... page 8.2 of handbook

CS,CA F,Numrologi TusharSampat (CS CA F Numerologist Astrologer Graphologist Face reader Vastu Expert)   (85930 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

ANS TO Q1 (a) relating to XBRL Question.yes

Refer 3rd point and proviso in the following link:

https://www.mca.gov.in/Ministry/notification/pdf/notification_XBRL_rules.pdf

Insurance co is exempted from XBRL Taxonomy.

Replied 07 November 2012

Ans to question no 1(c)

Similarly asked in RTP May 12  see question 10(i) : 

https://220.227.161.86/25777rtpfinanewmay2012_4.pdf

Replied 07 November 2012

Ans to question 5(b)

REFER TO LINK and check question 10

and see it covers officials also and

in question 5 (b) in exam it was Mr. Jhameshwar  manager hence rbi has power to remove him.

https://220.227.161.86/21698pm_al_finalnew_cp5.pdfyes

Replied 07 November 2012

Ans to question 5(a) :Refer sec 529A

BANK WILL GET ONLY RS 100LAKS - RS 50 LAKHS(WORKMENS DUES) = RS 50 LAKHS.

Shashank Goel (Senior Audit Executive) (78 Points)
Replied 07 November 2012

Originally posted by : TusharSampatM.Com CA,CS-FINAL

Ans to question 5(a) :Refer sec 529A

BANK WILL GET ONLY RS 100LAKS - RS 50 LAKHS(WORKMENS DUES) = RS 50 LAKHS.

yr answe is wrong corect answer is on proportionate basis..