For a small retailer

214 views 6 replies
What to do for a small retailer which has your over 2 to 3 crore they can't mange software,, what to do
Replies (6)
pleasw specified your question. you dont need software for billing and accounting you can upload your data via excel and java csv file otherwise you can give your accounting on contract they will complete your account
software are not very costly now a days....it will cost around 15-20 thousand....hence if a person have 3 crore turnover than I think he can afford that much cost......however if you don't think you can afford it than you simply make manual bills....at the end of the month feed data in Excel file provided in gst portal and upload the data....
But in the GST maintained the inventory, it is also problm.. So how it is do in किराना shop..
But in the GST maintained the inventory, it is also problm.. So how it is do in kirana vaypari.. They can't cut every bill to customers
with kirana vyapari there is a genuine problem of stock maintainance....but what you can do...law is such like that....even my father have a garment shop....we have to spend around a lakh for the software, computer and bar code equipment...still it is too difficult to maintain proper record......but law is like this ....what can one do....government makes that much tough compliance to follow....at the end businessmen does not have any other option but mainupulate records....
there are talks that some business man can be given relief from maintaining item wise record but still they have to maintain stock account and without software it will be nightmare....
What to do.. Not possible every stock to countable