Hai Guys !! What is an Average Salary for a Candidate Finishing CS With CWA?? I Know there is fixed salary !! But Still Would like to know from you professionals
SUMIT MISHRA ACA, ACMA
(Executive)
(124 Points)
Replied 28 May 2010
who told you there is fixed salary .its all depend on your work experience and where you apply
CS Jithesh (ACS,)
(COMPANY SECRETARY )
(485 Points)
Replied 02 June 2010
My dear the salary depends on the ability and knowledge of the person and the professional qualifications.
But as you asked I will answer your query, once you are having both profession then you can get a minimum of 5 - 7 Lakhs p.a (i.e both CS and CWA)
Ankur Garg
(Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)
(114773 Points)
Replied 02 June 2010
As per my understanding of the current position with zero work experience (CS or CWA) and with good kowledge and attitude you may expect maximum 3-4 lakhs p.a.
Things may change sharply within one year.
CS Jithesh (ACS,)
(COMPANY SECRETARY )
(485 Points)
Replied 02 June 2010
Ankurji,
I am not contradicting you, but when I was a fresher I was getting 4.5 lakh p.a and I have only ACS no CWA, on the basis of my experience only I have said.
Jithesh
Landmark Judgments: Important Provisions of the EPF & ESI Act interpreted by the Honorable Supreme Court of India