Confusion of PCC Result Time

IPCC 26377 views 1446 replies

9p.m. to ayega na..?

haan wo bhi clear kar lo ki 9pm of 31st august only na...???

are yar wt d hell d institue is doin.if u see each state board dey have more a lakh students every year n still dey declare d result in d morning.n here smone is saying det dey r uploading d results since morning....................

if they r uploadin d marks jis now..we can xpect hw efficient our insti z..

hope they upload the the correct marks.

i think we'll soon recieve a new notification that result will be diclare tommorow around 2 p.m.

fail fail fail...institute fail hai....

Are yar dont take tension...aaj nahi to kal aa hi jayega..u all should sing a song or hear some song..the tension will be released for sure...now all papers r checked nd just they r uploading it...nothing can we do..So just waittt...

wish they hv chekd paperz proprly...

never lyk dis has happened evr in d history of ICAI i can imagine ur position, keep faith, best of luck to evrybody

yeaa..n in return they shud pass evry1..n giv 100 % result...ohh godd pllzzzz..hw i wish they did so..

i am waiting for the resut very eagerly..... evry 30 sec m refrshin the page. dont wnt them to delay it ny more

u think it will come b4 9?

n nw they hv wastd our day..had we been knowin our results..we wud hv studied or partied

what dis institute people are doin'....?? Jst cant understnd.....!!! At first they said, d results of june09 xamz will b declared as soon as possible... n nw see wat d situatn is....? hmmm......." Nothng 2 Say".... Nw thnkng abt Nov09 xamz......hardly 2 months 2 prepare for the students thse who are not able 2 clear dis one.....!!!