Coaching-to do or not to do..

shinoj (ab) (1201 Points)

09 June 2010  

1-Sural Lakhotia-  i got rank 1,rank 4 n rank 2 in pe 1 pe2 n ca final respectively n took coaching only in pe 1 just to have eligibility certificate...i did not take coaching in ca final..there is no correlation between taking coaching and passing exam ..self study is the key.Also i believe Confidence is also very important so be confident before going to exam hall that will help.

2- Lobo-she got rank in ca final n taken coaching for practical subjects says,'i don't coaching can decide ur fate but preparation only, afew my friends did not take coaching n got all india rank..preparation in right direction is essentail with or without coaching.

3-Lalit Rungta of ca final nov 2009 believes take coaching if some one is expert else not.I had no taken coaching still managed to get rank 3.

4-Annapurana srikanth-i believe meticulous planning n execution r requied to ecen in CA exam.I did no take any coaching n managed rank 3 in ca final 2008.

5Mandar dixit  too joined coaching n said coaching is helpful to the extent knowing syllabus well,knowing good books only.One must not take coaching blindly.Practice is the key

6-Vineet sodhani also did not take coaching n broken all indian record says-if u emphasis on concepts u will perform well whether in theory paper or practical.He has no comment on coaching coz he himself running aadhya academy.His Indirect tax module is broken record circulation.

VS Datey said that thr right thing if 100 students clearing ca final out of them 4-5 are only intelligent remaing 95-96% are just avearge..so if result is say 4-5% almost all average MAY fail all brilliant students may pass...ca final result is alwyas in double digit so even average can very clear ca final with proper palnning n execution.

i do believe many my friends say are yaar vk gupta sir ke pass coaching nahi loge to pass hoge direct tax paper mein?ajay sir se pass nahi jaoge to IDT mein kaise pass hoge?I request u may join coaching ....par coaching lene se nahi sab kuch hota ...those who go vk sir/ajay sir or any other coahcing centre pass % is the same only..........paln well n execute well that will only work.................