Clearing grp1 ipcc in 9th attempt!

sandeep (articalship) (21 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Congrats bro.. Thanks for share his experience

Divya (student) (28 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Well done!! It takes lot of courage to post smthn like this on a public forum Ua fearlessness determination n honesty alrdy makes u stand apart from most of us Truly inspiring! Thanks for sharing! Goodluck !!

keval mota (mr) (23 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats off to your patience.. bt u wasted much of ur precious time ... Bt really inspiring

keval mota (mr) (23 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

hats off to ur patience bt u wasted lot of ur precious tym.. bt really inspiring

Tejaswi Anandkumar Vastrad (CS) (27 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

congratulations my friend. Heartily Congratulations for not giving up your goal. my dear friend these are lessons for reaching your success you have bright future ahead Don't give up. all the best. you will become soon Chartered Accountant. All the Best. C.S.Tejaswi A Vastrad. Pune

veena (officer) (24 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hatsoff to you madam

Mugdha Ramesh khadakban (Student CA IPC / IPCC) (22 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Salute to your patience and never give up attitude

Ankur Singhal (Working with Jaquar in Taxation Department)   (37 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats off dear.......keep it always.....and Mr. CA Leela Kumar, If pursuing CA is a dream then it can not be measure for any other opportunity or in monetary terms and I know that this guy has spend too much time and obvousily he could join another course...but FINAL SUCCESS is not depend on degree, It's depend on Never Give Up attitude, dream, discipline. and I have take this exprience in practical world also. So dear "lage raho".

Replied 07 August 2015

I am really inspired .Hatsoff to you !!!I wish you all the best for your journey which will soon reach its destination

Replied 07 August 2015

I am really inspired .Hatsoff to you !!!I wish you all the best for your journey which will soon reach its destination

Stranger (.) (5526 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats off to you...The most important thing is your "Hapiness" & if completing CA is really ur PASSION then go for it...Your success may be postponed but is guaranteed if u r really determined & confident...BEST OF LUCK FOR UR FUTUREsmileyyes....

Vikas Gupta (CA Final Student) (145 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hats Off to ur Courage to Post ur Marks......

This is truely a Motivation to All who give up their hopes after failing once or Twice in CA Exams...

It should be Noted that "Bhai Yeh CA Course hai.....Tym lage toh bhi Value.....Aur First Attempt huye toh bhi Value......"

Number of Attempts se Nahi, CA apne kaam se famous hota hai....

taufir alam (Article) (73 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

last line is really a word of the maturity.....Now a days I'm less bothered about who is where and what my freinds had acheieved.

Akshay Mehta (student) (22 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Salute....I'm IPCC student .I give 3 attempts ...1st time single group ...2nd & 3rd time Both grp..I'm failed in all 3 times...I'm graduate with mds university with 60.5%.....I thought convert into direct entry scheme ....whether convert or not???what your thinking ???please share ....if yes ,then what is procedure & advantages & eligibility?????

ankush singh tomar (student) (31 Points)
Replied 07 August 2015

Hatts off!!...for your undying patience.