I am too afraid , after hearing the date of announcement of result, my last group is still pending, bhagwan plz bana do ca
vikash gupta (CA FINAL) (59 Points)
12 July 2013I am too afraid , after hearing the date of announcement of result, my last group is still pending, bhagwan plz bana do ca
work is worship
(Service)
(2728 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
All the Best Vikash
Will also pray for you..
Have faith in yourself and God. and be strong......
Mukesh Kumar Singh
(CA-FINAL)
(4094 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
Originally posted by : work is worship | ||
All the Best Vikash Will also pray for you.. Have faith in yourself and God. and be strong...... |
Thanks for praying. And this is the time when almost all student who are just waiting for their result, must be afraid about results.
shobhana ranjan
(asasgs)
(102 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
even iam sooooo nervous, grp1 is pending for me...."All the Best" to all students
Sabaresh
(Credit Manager )
(199 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
Same here man.... I was very fine until the date was not announced. Once i saw the notification,
Dhak Dhak.... My heart beats bit faster..
All the best to everyone who has written whole-heartedly....
2nd group pending here... waiting nervously... last step to become C.A.
Chitra Alagappan
(BCOM., CA Final)
(464 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
I also had a same feeling. Every second I think about my result whats going to be happen.
I pray for who are all waiting for results. I wish that to be in positive.
ALL THE BEST to Every one.
Sunil kumar keshri
(Student)
(58 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
Sunil kumar keshri
(Student)
(58 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
Krishna Niraula
(Chartered Accountant)
(247 Points)
Replied 12 July 2013
god, i have group 1 pending...m so afraid...so desperate to be a CA...pls pukar sunlo is baar to!!!
amit popli
(Accounts Manager)
(430 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
my 2nd group is pending it was my 9th attempt . I am so afraid from result kya hooga is baar .
CA Bhavin Venugopal
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)
(681 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
GOOD LUCk MY FRIENDS .MAY GOD BLESS U ALL WITH FRUITFUL RESULTS.MY PRAYERS ALWAYS WITH U.DONT PANIC
SANYAM ARORA
(“It's hard to beat a person who never gives up.”)
(20173 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
GOPAL KUMAR JHA
(JOBS)
(50 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
Mujhe bahut tension ho raha hai friends
mene kewal 1 group first time diya hai
please GOD helped me
all the best for all
CA Vivek Kaushik
(Chartered Accountant)
(37 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
I have also 2nd Group pending . Waiting for the result . Hope, this time soft corner for the second group in passing percentage from the institute side.
CA Vivek Kaushik
(Chartered Accountant)
(37 Points)
Replied 13 July 2013
I have also 2nd Group pending . Waiting for the result . Hope,this time soft corner for the second group in passing percentage from the institute side.