Ca final reverification

Page no : 15

Manjula (B.com CA Final CS Final)   (46 Points)
Replied 28 April 2012

@ Suganthi I think yes probably around 7...

Arvind Khemka (practicing CA) (210 Points)
Replied 28 April 2012

ya i knw dey ve nt given marks in wrong.question my question z what if we solve a sum ed few mistakes are we.getting marks for steps

A____ __A (Student All-ways) (275 Points)
Replied 28 April 2012

This is really poor from ICAI..no proper replies on e sahayta, calls are in waiting , discrepancies in marks , frequent upward revison in fees, stipends rate belongs to BABA adams , exam centres are like hell, sitting arrangements ki to baat hi jane do ..poor simply poor pec of management..

CA Suresh kolluru (CA,CS,M.com) (159 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

@ A___A,,Dont blame ICAI like that.when compared to other professional institutes ours is good,dont blame like this,this create disrepute to a institute in which you are going to become member shortly,please remove your earlier message, this is my suggestion only

Replied 29 April 2012

dear suresh, jo sach he use bol ne me sharm kaisi..look at tour self ..how many times you have posted mesgs here stating mera naam nahi aaya ..istitute ne ye bola vo bola..now suppose if you get the positive result vo log daya dan se to marks dene wale nahi he..badhenge tabhi denge..to rightly tumhe disadvatage hua na over others..simple baat he yaar samjo to thik baki rate raho prof ethics...Audit me 10-20 marks ka pakka puch te he..anyways..bbye

CA Suresh kolluru (CA,CS,M.com) (159 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

I mentioned that is my suggestion only,if you blame our institute like this i will become a tool for other course students to blame us,problem in institute is like problem in our house,because we are going to be members of the institute, blaming like this in public thread is not advisable, yes i have posted somany times in the thread that 'my result till now not declared' but i never blamed institute like this,see i 9 marks to clear ca till now i have not received my certified copy, applied on 29th jan, i am waiting like you only,anyway if you are taking my words in negative way i cant help it

Replied 29 April 2012

frenz something fishie dt no % f candidates whose marks incr is approx 10% f total no f applicants fr verification which has happened fr d first tym n co incedently its d first tym insti z issuing certified copies...

Suganthi (Senior) (112 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

how did u kno all this?

Suganthi (Senior) (112 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

acha.. so your saying based on list 1 and list 2 no. of pages... but exemption also this time very less.. and pass cases for the first time in excess of 200

Replied 29 April 2012

thts what i mean to say look at d no of students whose 6 months ve been wasted coz dey r eligible to sit fr campus aftr next term onli

Replied 29 April 2012

lo ab yahi baki tha ICAi ki site bhi nahi open ho rahi ab @ @ !!

deepti (article) (60 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

:)...looks like they r finally updatin the marks.... (hopefully)

Manjula (B.com CA Final CS Final)   (46 Points)
Replied 29 April 2012

ICAI website not working from afternoon.Do any 1 know wat s the reason??

I

Replied 30 April 2012

hello guys kisi ka result aaya kya?

Replied 30 April 2012

mera naam to abhi bhi nahi dikh raha