Ca final exam -nov 2013 pass percentage

videesha (abc) (21 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

This is actually required, it will benefit in raising demand for CA . This percentage should be continued for 2014 & 2015 atleast.

Zoya Khan (ABC) (800 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

this is a ripple effect of 2 years of absurdly high percentages during 2011 and 2012 wherein it seemed it like every 3rd person became a CA. last time it was 10 and now its 3. hope for a rebound soon.

shyamsoni (jaipur) (68 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

why icai making such rubbish things with students. sometimes pass % is very high , sometimes like this result .

why they not maintain stability?

why they are playing with the future of students?

agar ye hi result maintain karna h to pir kasam kha le ki ye hi result rahege hamesha . 

really this is a very shocking result. i request to my all frnds plz snd feedback to icai that such type of result can be maintained in cpt so such type of situation can't be arise with final students because final is the stage where students have no choice to go back and at that time he has no options to switch over to any other field .

i know many people who are facing above such problems including me , and also another factor is age and earning source Its a very critical issue for students after few attempts they are facing 

shyamsoni (jaipur) (68 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

i request to mr sumit jain dont hurt other students by showing their intelligency. kyonki ye result aap ka bi ho sakta h mere bhai.

rohit (none) (26 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Leave this course.it is a waste of time.

gagandeep singh sandhu (article) (29 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

congrats to those who cleared....

rohit (none) (26 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

///

rohit (none) (26 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Virender (Student) (23 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Very Good Result by ICAI. Should maintain it in future also.

priyank (Investment banker) (59 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

I guess the result was good 

CA course have to regain it integrity .It was very much damaged by those who easily passed one of the thoughest exam in india .

Yes i Agreed , for past few attaempts  , % passing was good . But this does not mean that the same will be continued. 

Atleast now quality stuff will enter into market .

I think all guys who failed should agree that they have failed and should study hard to get cleared .

pawan gupta (article) (216 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

We wait for 6 months for a hope..instead we get big baba ji ka thullu..........! we give our valuable hard work...pateince 5 yrs and we r getting ths result...! if there is no demand for CA icai should maitain ka criteria for entering into ca course tough...or cpt ipcc results....!we final students..knw we wrk hard....!! there is need is change of system..bcoz students r nt passing of their studies but their luck...!! ne ways i respect CA course......equally as our parents.....! but the ppl...sitting making such exm papers..will they b able to solve those..??

pawan gupta (article) (216 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

3% passed...but remember those 97% had wrked hard....asa nhi hai ki ye log bina padhe exm de rhe ho....but thn ...its all abt luck....!! n icai luck...:) neways...dete rahenge..Jab tak hai jaan..or nhi honge pass..!

vishal sondagar (company secretary trainee)   (25 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

I support this intiatives of icai as the reputation in market is at stake result sould be near by 5% at everytime... Thanks to icai...

afjal husain (ca profession) (38 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

AB SAHI PERCENTAGE ME INSTITUTE PASS KAR RAHA HAI

Dhruv Patel (Final) (93 Points)
Replied 15 January 2014

Now it looks like CA Results.....:) Result should b dis only.....;)