Hello Everybody,
Can anybody please guide me as to buy which author's book/s for Costing/OR. for CA final Exams, which is easy to understand with solved questions ?
regards,
Sandeep
Divya sharma
(CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)
(250 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008
FOR CA FINAL COSTING & OR SANJAY AGGARWAL MATERIAL IS BEST
CA Himanshu Awasthi
(Manager (Advances))
(520 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008
I think Sanjay Agarwal is good one if u prefer to read notes. But these notes will not help u if u dont attend his classes. U shd go for some text books like Sarvana Prasath's book on Costing.
CA Chaitanya
(PRACTISING CA)
(4283 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008
Sarvana Prasath's costing is the best book.
CA. MOHIT JAIN
(CA )
(28 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008
I Think Sanjay Aggarwal's book is best for study
vivek
(accounts manager)
(23 Points)
Replied 11 October 2008
i think study material+ vash*tha saxena book is sufficient
sureshbabu
(SERVICE)
(24 Points)
Replied 13 October 2008
Please also forward me the CA Final Costing Compilation in computer file format.
Suresh
suresh737 @ hotmail.com
Nagendra
(Chartered Accountant )
(50 Points)
Replied 14 October 2008
Sharvana Prasad Costing books is the best irrespective of coaching or not
Paduka is the best for self preparation
Rahul
(CA Final Student)
(280 Points)
Replied 14 October 2008
sanjay aggarwal sir's notes and sarvana is best 4 prep.
Arpita
(CA)
(209 Points)
Replied 17 October 2008
Hello friends
I was just going through your post when I confronted with your problem.
I am sorry to say but I would like to clear myth of all students who have suggested notes of Sanjay Sir. Do you know Sanjay Sir doesn't cover several topics of Examination. Do you know even Sanjay Sir don't know how to solve questions of resource levelling of PERT/CPM ( Asked in may 08 itself). If you don't believe me just go and ask him... I am not against him but want to open your eyes.
I know most of you will not believe on my words. I request you to go call Sanjay agarwal and ask him the way to solve problems of Travelling Salesman in Chapter "Assignment Problems".
Plz test my words you will automatically come to know about the truth.
Sandeep, you may refer book of sarvana or saxena vashisht for preparation
Arpita
Geetha
(Student)
(0 Points)
Replied 17 October 2008
Originally posted by :Arpita | ||
" |
visit www.sreeramcoachingpoint.com download the model question and answer.... Travelling salesman problem solved. Its excellent collection of prob n solution... hurry up |
" |
Bhavin
(student)
(135 Points)
Replied 08 November 2008
Hello Everybody,
Can anybody guide me as to which author books to prefer for CA final new course.