CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

CA CLUB INDIA Homepage

ritesh1032 (artical) (22 Points)
Replied 27 January 2009

what are the  TDS provision related to hire of  vehical  both u/s 194I & u/s 194 c.

pl explain in detail .

Hiren (C.S) (37 Points)
Replied 28 January 2009

We Have A Clearing & Forwarding Agency  & our Annual Income is 10-12 lakhs i.e Agency Commission and our Reimbursement  Expenses i.e  Shipping Expenses , Custom Duty etc  are  around 3 crores. So Tax Audit has to be done on which amount i.e Agency Commission or  Reimbursement Expenses ?

Originally posted by :Guest
"   "
Hi,Deepa
for the above ques. you must be spend some times alone and thinks about your future plan.
after this you find out your answer

praveen

saikat bose (self employed ) (26 Points)
Replied 29 January 2009

i am confused about one point.  Suppose in case of retail trader i have to show 10% of gross receipts as deemed income u/s 44AF. But as per   p/L  a/c my net profit may not be exactly 10% of gross receipts. Similaily as per income tax provisions u/s 28 to 44 my net profit may not be exaclty 10% of the gross receipts. So is it relevant to show the P/L A/C and also the schedule in ITR - 4.

Gulshan Suman (Accounting & related work)   (31 Points)
Replied 03 February 2009

How to print the duplicate challan of tds paid through e-net

Umesh (p) (56 Points)
Replied 19 February 2009

hi

I want some ITT Project

please

Darshit (CA Final) (964 Points)
Replied 19 February 2009

go for both the groups if you can prepare well

ANUJ (CA) (28 Points)
Replied 03 March 2009

cpt exam date and reg. date exanded upto 1 april for reged. and exam upto 6 april

shetty lavish (accounatant) (20 Points)
Replied 09 March 2009

hi. i just want know what is current depreciation rate on computer , plan & machinery

shetty lavish (accounatant) (20 Points)
Replied 09 March 2009

hi. i just want know what is current depreciation rate on computer , plan & machinery

Yogesh jain (Accounts Manager) (23 Points)
Replied 06 April 2009

Originally posted by :shetty lavish

hi. As per Income Tax current depreciation rate on Computer is 60% & for P&M is 15% and As per Company Law depreciation rate on Computer is 40% & for P & M is 13.91%

ANUJ (CA) (28 Points)
Replied 09 April 2009

akn can i join for cpt coachin

lalit kumar mahavar (prop.) (23 Points)
Replied 13 April 2009

if an indian company import trunkey project from china and paid the amount in usd. is there any tds liability for indian company or it is exment in double taxation

lalit kumar mahavar (prop.) (23 Points)
Replied 13 April 2009

if an indian company import trunkey project from china and paid the amount in usd. is there any tds liability for indian company or it is exment in double taxation

Priyanka Taral (Article Assistant) (40 Points)
Replied 09 May 2009

what is depreciation rate for cellular phones