hiiii everybody!!
i just cleared my ca ipcc and cs executive mod 1 ds may and june.
i have started my ca articleship,
hw will i do my training
ASHIMA BHATIA (CA AND CS STUDENT) (61 Points)
08 September 2011hiiii everybody!!
i just cleared my ca ipcc and cs executive mod 1 ds may and june.
i have started my ca articleship,
hw will i do my training
shaila soni
(ca student)
(27 Points)
Replied 09 September 2011
NEED help
pls give me notes for giving CS COMPUTER TRAINING exam..before 12 september
Annu.R
(CA,CS,B.Com)
(2788 Points)
Replied 11 September 2011
You may start your CS training after Articleship and after CS professional.......if you will not practice as CS them the Training of CS is not much required.........
Its better to complete CA articleship first and parallely clear all the exams of CS. This is because there is exemption from CS management training if you can show some practicle experience (min. 3 yrs.) in Job in a responsible position only in a company having paid-up share capital of not less than Rs. 25 Lacs. This experience you can easily show once getting into a job after qualifying CA. However it is true that you may not get the practicle expertise in corporate law and secretarial practice. Therefore, my advice to you would be to learn practicle aspects very hard during your articleship and study sincerely for CS. Knowledge will never go in vain.
Feel free to ask any further queries.
parulgoyal
(service)
(102 Points)
Replied 29 November 2011
Dear ravi ji
Please suggest me that whether it is beneficial to registered as LCS. i have cleared my CA in may 2011 & CS exam in june 2011. But my training not complete under CS. thus my friend suggest me that you can registered as LCS. But i want to know that, can after registered as LCS benefited aur not.