Bloody Corrupted Politicians.... Shame on India....

CA Madhukiran Reddy (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (12714 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Originally posted by : Sunshine...

Jail me daalo aise logon ko....

Surely Ravi Bhaiya showed his new house tooo..... and that is perfectly suits to him

CMA. CS. Sanjay Gupta ("PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN")   (114220 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Very Nice One Kiran & Ravi Ji (Specially)......

CA Saroj Kumar (Keen to learn something new every moments)   (2588 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

i m agree with u all people.

In india every politician have such luxjuries bulding and car .and so n so

here it is need not only a strong law but also implementation of that law is so much necessary.

in india every year various law's are come into existence but the implementation of that law comes in so many year 

in between all people which will afact from that law  will have

"No offence"

so lawer should be made law with the implementation of that law

CA Madhukiran Reddy (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (12714 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Originally posted by : saroj kumar

i m agree with u all people.

In india every politician have such luxjuries bulding and car .and so n so

here it is need not only a strong law but also implementation of that law is so much necessary.

in india every year various law's are come into existence but the implementation of that law comes in so many year 

in between all people which will afact from that law  will have

"No offence"

so lawer should be made law with the implementation of that law

Good thanks for sharing your views too Saroj....

I agree with you

Bhav Bhuti Sharma (Towards Professionalism )   (823 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

CA Nagendra (CA) (1788 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

We CA are far far better than all other professionals and politician.

Be proud of being CA or Potential CA

Devadas K S (One life one Dream) (3525 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Originally posted by : aNkuR jAin....................

Haha 

but he is no more living in this house

n hope he will never in future too............

Good Humour from Ankur..........:)

Thanks Madhu for sharing.........

SIVASIVA (FCA, Future CA) (4935 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Many more Anna Hazarres should come out and fight against corruption.

It is more than any disease in India.

Sincere support for the same.

NANDHINI (IPCC) (157 Points)
Replied 24 April 2011

Originally posted by : CA Ravi sisodia

New house of Raja (Indian govt alloted to Raja)

Enjoy........................

awesome comment sir!!!........

This is definitely a rumour ... thats not A.RAJA's house .. infact this house is in some foreign country

https://www.feelguide.com/2011/03/31/steve-hermanglass-pavilion-home-santa-barbara/

By the way ... Ravi sir ne jo house dikhaya hai wo asli hai  :P

Hardik Dave (IPCC and CS Professional(FINAL) Student)   (15533 Points)
Replied 25 April 2011

We all CA students do something.

Simranjeet Singh (Proprietor at S Simranjeet & Associates Company Secretaries)   (4396 Points)
Replied 25 April 2011

Originally posted by : mridulpinto

WE NEED STRINGENT LAWS TO TACKLE CORRUPTION ...... ALL THE CORRUPT BABUS / ALL THOSE WHO HAVE ILLEGALLY DEPOSITED BLACK MONEY IN SWISS BANKS SHOULD BE JAILED ...

Madhana Sri (IPCC) (180 Points)
Replied 25 April 2011

ya really not only raja so many people are there ,any how thanks 4 sharing with us

Namrata (Spirutial Being) (1841 Points)
Replied 25 April 2011

i totally support u sir its a high time now we have to unitedly stand against it .

Vikas Gupta (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (16295 Points)
Replied 25 April 2011

Originally posted by : CMA. Sanjay Gupta

Very Nice One Kiran & Ravi Ji (Specially)......